Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 7,075 stories by 932 authors ]

Feedback

Little Dreamer Lizzy's Mötley Adventüres

Chapter 4
Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 08:24AM
Poppa Blackie is back and looking out for his boys it seems..I love it. Lita doesn't deserve Nikki if that's how she treats him...Tommy is a MUCH better option...far more worthy of Nikki. I wonder if Blackie will be ok with his 'sons' need for each other. If there's more I would love to read it :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 08:24AM
Poppa Blackie is back and looking out for his boys it seems..I love it. Lita doesn't deserve Nikki if that's how she treats him...Tommy is a MUCH better option...far more worthy of Nikki. I wonder if Blackie will be ok with his 'sons' need for each other. If there's more I would love to read it :)

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: If my mind cperates with gd strylines, maybe Nikki and Tommy can get a trimphant retrn! Bt, fr Nw, I'm still pltting hw it's ging t be!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Monsterzebra666 - 02/12/18 - 01:34AM
Ah! I loved it so much! I wish there was more! It is a really good plot, and would be interesting to see Nikki living in the motley house again while liking Tommy

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: Hum...I dn't knw if what I did was a gd idea, bt this whle "Mtley Adventres" thing is abut ne single stry, hwever, tld as speared tales. See what I mean? Bt I appreciate yur reviews and thank yu s mch fr reading this brdings!

Respond to this review

Feedback by dazzleanshine - 02/11/18 - 09:48PM
Oh my goodness. That was... complicated, but satisfying. Honestly, I am in love with Lita and Nikki but I guess his heroin addiction was a good enough reason to break up (in real life, not in this, I'm sorta pissed at her in this, but I feel like that might be the desired effect). And you know, Tommy and Nikki works for me just fine lol 😃😙 And you brought father Blackie back! Definitely liked that. Anyway, it was a good ending to a good story. Nice work!

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: Dn't feel lneky, I shipp Lita X Nikki, t! Hahahahaha! And hw frgetting abut Papa Blackie?! I'm writing the real end really sn. Spilers? Lita is in it! Apart frm the jkes, thank yu s mch fr reading!

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 08:24AM
Oh hey I like this...a gentle caring side of Blackie and vulnerable lost little Nikki, perfect. I would definitely love to see that storyline explored Blackie and Nikki as father and son that could be really interesting.

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: It's a aplogy fr hw bad I treated them in Tragic Life n the Wild Side. Blackie is s sweet and Nikki is always lacking lve...s why nt letting them be father and sn?!

Respond to this review

Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 08:10AM
Oh hey I like this...a gentle caring side of Blackie and vulnerable lost little Nikki, perfect. I would definitely love to see that storyline explored Blackie and Nikki as father and son that could be really interesting.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Monsterzebra666 - 02/07/18 - 08:00PM
Wow, I am really loving your stories! So cute!

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: Thanks! I always lve yur reviews!

Respond to this review

Feedback by dazzleanshine - 02/06/18 - 10:03PM
Damn. I love this story so much. It's beautiful and sad but like in a happy way. Nikki's just so huggable and this makes me feel for both Blackie and Nikki so much. I feel like I am just rambling lol but I guess what I'm trying to say is this is awesome. Keep writing. :)

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: Thanks! Reading Reviews really inspire me! nfrtnately, it was an ne-sht. Bt I may make sme thers with Blackie being Nikki's father!

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 08:00AM
Wow....that definitely came from the heart. Deep, intense and meaningful. Impressive !

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: A little ut f cntext, bt what cmes frm the heart has a vale f sme kind, s why nt psting? Thanks s fr reading s far!

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 08:24AM
Nikki you really are a demon...you clearly got a kick out of torturing poor Tommy knowing he couldn't resist you. I would say shame on you leaving those girls unsatisfied...but I think Tommy is much more deserving of your attention than they could ever dream of. great story so far !

Little Dreamer Lizzy's response: This is actally hw I feel trying t g n a day withut Cre r Sixx pictres, bt a crazy mind des this! Cncerning the stry, it's separated tales of ne single stry. At the end, I'll give yu the rder. Sick heads are always planning a new mad thing!

Respond to this review

Feedback by SavageCandy - 02/19/18 - 07:54AM
Nikki you really are a demon...you clearly got a kick out of torturing poor Tommy knowing he couldn't resist you. I would say shame on you leaving those girls unsatisfied...but I think Tommy is much more deserving of your attention than they could ever dream of. great story so far !

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

I know this is really irrelevant but wow the lipstick you described is literally my exact favorite color. Can I have Elenas number to find out which brand/color it is pls??? 💋💋💋 Buuuut on a more serious note WOW FUCKING WOW I CANT. THIS IS EVERYTHING. THIS RIGHT HERE IS WHAT I COME ON THIS SITE FOR. I cant even begin to describe how amazingly hot this is and as always you also manage to make it super sweet and adorable and funny and jUST THEM. This is them. It just is. You ALWAYS write them so perfectly ugh my feels are killing me. Also I live for Richie eating Jon out and with the whole girl-aspect of it and how you described it as being like Richie was eating pussy IM D E D. DED. Its so perfect oh my god. 🔥🔥🔥 Also ofc Jon needs to mark and protect his territory, eh? 😏 Having that fine dick all to himself, who can blame him? Lucky bitch... Jk ily Jonny-babe 💖👅💕 (I apologize I couldnt muster up a more coherent/constructive review beyond what Ive already said earlier... This fic just does that to me.) How do you manage to pour all my Jovi kinks into one work of absolute art like this I dont even understand lmao Ill be rereading this masterpiece over and over for all eternity 💖🔥 —bassgirl, for lyndysambora's Crash
Love this fic! And hoping for some Jerry/Layne with Jerry on top as it continues ;) —Mjaltbrand, for pearljammed's Ache
Im so confused and seriously bunny foo foo .. now Im gunna have that bloody rhyme in my head 😩. Ill have to read it again methinks 🤨
CrazyInBC, for Sailorhathor's Don't Open That Door

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 67,521 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Sgt Leppard posted in Three things that made you happy today: Finally got into an art mood and decided to draw Def Leppard as Voltron Paladins! finished and I... Read post
Sailorhathor posted in Foo Fighters Gallery: You're practically feeding the plot bunny, here. That's the perfect cast. Dave really looks like a g... Read post
Augustine posted in Add Great White: Fixed! Thanks for the heads up. Read post
Augustine posted in Biffno 2018: sign up here!: Awesome! Thank you for signing up. :D Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 15 users online
4 Active / 0 Hidden / 11 Guests
Registered Users: frauke, Luftballons, nervlope, rainbowpain
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004