Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 7,075 stories by 932 authors ]

Feedback

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's Let Me Be Your Backdoor Man

Chapter 4
Feedback by LauriMatrix - 01/31/18 - 08:11PM
I hope you update soon! This is great!

Respond to this review

Feedback by clideclant - 09/30/17 - 03:08PM
OK so that was incredible hot… And you have written a great fic so far! Please update soon!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Seventiessex - 08/04/17 - 12:08PM
Oh please please PLEASE write more of this! It's so well written and I'm loving it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BabyRann - 04/26/17 - 01:53AM
Jimmy, now you learn that life isn't that easy!

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by tangerinetangerine - 02/27/17 - 09:10PM
Oh, you have me hooked, my dear! I just love every bit of this. Alas, all the nerves and blunders of high school romance- you gotta love it. I enjoy how Robert is already getting used to Jimmy, and I just LOVE Jimmy trying to "Page" his way out of Robert's cornering him. Sounds exactly like something he'd do.Jimmy's revulsion regarding studying was quite amusing as well, and his musings of studying Robert's ass. I mean, wouldn't we all? And I'm quite intrigued by "the incident". I'm sure we will learn more shortly, but Jimmy's reaction melted my heart. He's determined to make Robert his, and I'm so looking forward to seeing how he does just that! Their flirting over lunch was just adorable. Swoon. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: :) I'm so glad you like it. Yup, Robert is getting used to Jimmy being Jimmy. Oh yes, more on "the incident" is coming soon. Poor Robert is clueless, has no idea Jimmy is considering tying him up and keeping him in his closet. Wonder how he'll react to that bit of information hahaha Thanks for reading, will update soon ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Espea - 02/23/17 - 02:26PM
XD I was just checking rockfic on my lunch break and this was here. Oh man, but Robert just adorable and I wonder if Jimmy is starting to realize that he won't want Robert as just a one time thing? (If he hasn't already, that is)

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: Jimmy can be a bit hard headed, but I think he's starting to get it. xD

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by clideclant - 02/18/17 - 07:56PM
I just found this story--it's golden! The perfect high school drama… Can't wait for an update soon!

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: I'm glad you liked it xD I'll try to update in a few days

Respond to this review

Feedback by tangerinetangerine - 02/16/17 - 03:16PM
Squeal! The plot thickens...so Robert is feeling Jimmy as well. The set up of their English grades was quite clever, and if Robert will be tutoring him, this means extra time together ;) Wonder what that could lead to. And this Carlos character... very interesting. Clearly he and Jimmy have a mutual dislike for each other- so what is the truth? Who's the asshole? I suppose only time will tell. "God, Americans were weird." Ha! I chuckled. An understandable reaction. I really enjoyed this.

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: Oh Carlos, he's something else xD The bad guy maybe? We'll see. Muhahah, will update soon :) Poor Robert, surrounded by strange Americans.

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by LauriMatrix - 01/31/18 - 07:47PM
I love this so far! I am a huge fan of your writing style. I've always wanted to see a HighHighschool AU of Led Zeppelin

Respond to this review

Feedback by mrsjimbert - 02/23/17 - 07:30PM
Interesting twist that it's set in the present! I rarely see that done. Jimmy and robert are the cutest couple ^u^ this is gonna be a great story!

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: Thank you, glad you like it

Respond to this review

Feedback by tangerinetangerine - 02/16/17 - 03:03PM
Aw :) I love Robert as the literature-loving hippie, and of course Jimmy as the moody slacker. Very cute. Jimmy already seems to be falling hard! Looking forward to seeing where this goes... this is a creative idea!

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: I'm glad you like it, will update soon :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by jules_ohara - 02/16/17 - 02:28PM
“Hello.” He replied, trying his best not to sound like he was about to fail literature. “How was class?” Lol

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: My life in a sentence xD

Respond to this review

Feedback by Scumblequeen - 02/08/17 - 02:41PM
Ah I feel all nostalgic having spent a great deal of my time trying to study Othello by simply browsing through sparknotes^_^ good times. I love this soo much. It's adorable! Can't wait for the upedate <3

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: Ugh, yeah I tried to pull that once. I mean I read the book, but I had like two exams on the same day and decided to rely on Sparknotes... needless to say that shit does not work with Jamaican exams, because they are a million and one times harder. Thanks for reviewing, I'll try to update soon :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by sand_box - 02/08/17 - 02:53AM
This is amazing... I second what BabyRann said lol

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: hahah :D thank you

Respond to this review

Feedback by BabyRann - 02/08/17 - 01:13AM
Your story makes me smile while reading. Not only Robert and Jimmy, also Bonzo and Jonesy are way too cute! Especially I love the part Jonesy says "Oh, but he's shit at literature." twice and he calls Jimmy Princess though he's also dainty a bit. (Sorry if he is kinda macho in your story) Very hilarious. Well, I'm waiting for the chapter where Robert let Jimmy be his backdoor man.

Mrs_Dark_Knight8's response: I'm glad this made you smile. "he calls Jimmy Princess though he's also dainty a bit. (Sorry if he is kinda macho in your story)"-- haha no it's fine, John is a bit of a princess himself. I'm very much looking forward to writing that chapter ;) Thank you for reading.

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

I’m so confused and seriously “bunny foo foo” .. now I’m gunna have that bloody rhyme in my head 😩. I’ll have to read it again methinks 🤨
CrazyInBC, for Sailorhathor's Don't Open That Door
Oh.. it's so Hot! —iamrio, for Monsterzebra666's Keep You Out Of Trouble
Oh these two... just oh dear.
marjain, for Satania's The Same Answer

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 67,519 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Sgt Leppard posted in Three things that made you happy today: Finally got into an art mood and decided to draw Def Leppard as Voltron Paladins! finished and I... Read post
Sailorhathor posted in Foo Fighters Gallery: You're practically feeding the plot bunny, here. That's the perfect cast. Dave really looks like a g... Read post
Augustine posted in Add Great White: Fixed! Thanks for the heads up. Read post
Augustine posted in Biffno 2018: sign up here!: Awesome! Thank you for signing up. :D Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 18 users online
7 Active / 2 Hidden / 9 Guests
Registered Users: 30201, johnny.park.97, Julietds, KittyKazz, Luftballons, Riguel*2000, Warlordwillarise15
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004