Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,264 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

sgSixx's A Little Soul Swap

Chapter 30
Feedback by BabyRann - 01/12/17 - 09:09AM
"He's my new heroin addiction." This sentence touches my soul.

sgSixx's response: Well awesome!

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 01/11/17 - 11:58AM
Axl had better just think it's great so they can do it again!

sgSixx's response: Lol. Perv!

slashsgirl's response: You know it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/11/17 - 11:35AM
I love how Izzy is deeply concern with the fact that if Axl says no they' won't be able to repeat that night 😂

sgSixx's response: Axl knows better

Respond to this review

Feedback by ClassicRock - 01/11/17 - 09:03AM
Oh my god!!! I'm hooked!!! I've just read through all those chapters in one afternoon, it's that good! I hope you continue very soon! To be honest, I was a bit surprised that the hot night Izzy and Axl shared didn't change anything about their bodies...I guess it's about Axl's secret... Now I'm really excited to read more!! :D

sgSixx's response: I write fast and post fast the most you're gonna wait for me is three days! So long as the bipolar Texas weather wills it. Thanks for reading!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 01/10/17 - 10:34PM
Oh these two!! Axl loves you, Izzy! He just has to admit it! I think lol

sgSixx's response: Axl is stubborn

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/10/17 - 10:33PM
No....no second-guesses, Axl. Please?

sgSixx's response: Well, it is axl

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 01/10/17 - 05:55PM
Axl's wondering about what's going on and what this means was a given. Now I'm curious how you're going to spin this one in the next chapters. And since they are still in each other's body, it means there is still more to discover, right? They haven't broken the spell by both revealing a secret or learnt something from each other, I guess. Let's hope Duff has more luck learning what to do to break the spell from the voodoo girl!

sgSixx's response: It takes exact key ingredients to fix this!

Respond to this review


Chapter 29
Feedback by starpupil - 01/11/17 - 04:07PM
Lay off, Nikki! Duff's going to end up having a nervous breakdown. I'm enjoying Nikki's comedian side. The guy is wonderfully sarcastic but so far up his own backside, he literally doesn't give a shit about anyone else's feelings!

sgSixx's response: Nikki really was that way back then

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 01/09/17 - 04:36PM
Nikki's speech about his ass is so funny;)

sgSixx's response: Lol. Thought so.

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 01/09/17 - 01:37PM
Oh man, the possibilities for Duff's poor dick here. Hopefully the book'll have some helpful hints, though, or the voodoo chick can lend some aid...without stabbing pins in a dick, LOL.

sgSixx's response: Lol. Who knows but Duff should worry either way

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/09/17 - 11:30AM
Hmmm...killing 2 birds with one stone. I like the way you think, Nikki.

sgSixx's response: He's crafty like that!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 01/08/17 - 03:32PM
Oh lord lol

sgSixx's response: Pray for Duff's dick!!!

CrazyInBC's response: 😂😂!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 01/08/17 - 03:10PM
This is gonna be a fun date night for sure!

sgSixx's response: Lol. A lot of pressure on Duff's body though!!

Respond to this review


Chapter 28
Feedback by BabyRann - 01/12/17 - 06:05AM
I've already told you I love your Nikki and there he is! He does a great job.

sgSixx's response: I find it so easy to write Nikki!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/08/17 - 11:27AM
Way to set off a bomb, guys. Good job. With friends like these, who needs enemies? Still, maybe Nikki will find some way to free everyone.

sgSixx's response: Well Nikki isn't as smart as he thinks in this

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 01/07/17 - 10:07PM
Oh, Nikki, you're so great at being an ass. Hopefully this won't have too devastating an effect on blossoming Izzal. Steve's elephant line killed me, too!

sgSixx's response: Nah, not too much.

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 01/07/17 - 04:34PM
Nikki needs a slap 😂.. shithead

sgSixx's response: Lol! He's just doing what he does best.

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/07/17 - 03:40PM
I live for embarrasing moments in whatever presentation they come, I gotta thank Nikki :D and you of course.

sgSixx's response: Nikki lives for these little moments too

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 01/07/17 - 03:11PM
Izzy's casual about the whole thing and Axl freaks out. All is back to normal! And Steven and the elephant... Of course he would be looking around for an elephant, why would he not? ;-))))

sgSixx's response: I simply couldn't refuse that one!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 01/07/17 - 03:02PM
Steve's "What elephant?" killed me. Bad bad Nikki, they are so sweet together, but Nikki as usual fucks everything up

sgSixx's response: This will always be Nikki's job!

Respond to this review


Chapter 27
Feedback by sgSixx - 01/08/17 - 02:48PM
Lol. Maybe I just wanted to worry you guys.

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 01/07/17 - 10:01PM
These last two chapters were beautiful; Such tenderness, patience, and sweetness! You got me worried with that "For now," comment, though :o

sgSixx's response: Lol maybe I just wanted to worry you guys

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 01/07/17 - 10:54AM
I feel their love. It's so nice

sgSixx's response: It is for now...

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/07/17 - 12:53AM
YES YES YES! I have never been so hally or relieved to read something in all my 24 years of life. Holy hallelujah, gods be praised, yes! A moving picture from start to finish!

sgSixx's response: Go me! Yeaaaaa!

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/06/17 - 08:40PM
Omg... They did it!!! 😱 (I'm loving this) 👯 but just wondering if they are getting their bodies back?

sgSixx's response: Eventually yes. One key ingredient still missing with these two

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 01/06/17 - 07:48PM
How can one not feel the love between those two with these last 2 chapters? A perfectly sensual and emotional read to start the week-end the right way. And if the curse gets lifted eventually, they can redo their first time all over again with their minds into their own body this time!!!

sgSixx's response: If it happens again...

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 01/06/17 - 07:13PM
These last two chapters were emotionally weighty and deep. "Do you even understand you?" "Not really, no," That really grabbed me last chapter. I especially enjoyed the beginning of this chapter where Izzy was thinking about how when he looked at his own body all he saw was Axl.

sgSixx's response: Key ingredients!

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 01/06/17 - 04:01PM
Oh, you really got me with these last two chapters. I'm so happy for both of them! I really hope it works out. Trust and tenderness between these two is so uplifting to read. Thank you!

sgSixx's response: Yeah but how will it be in the morning??

Respond to this review


Chapter 26
Feedback by slashsgirl - 01/07/17 - 12:14PM
Aww what a sweet kiss! Should I tell you my teeth ache like you do when you read my Sluff? lol

sgSixx's response: Well Axl and Izzy are sweet here!! Look how we've written them for two years! They deserve it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 01/07/17 - 01:58AM
This is absolutely beautiful

sgSixx's response: Why thank you!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/07/17 - 12:44AM
This is, quite possibly, the most intimate, graphic scene I have ever read. The tenderness of touch, which is something I value more than gold in a relationship, resonated loud and clear. Time stopped as I read this.

sgSixx's response: Stopped for them too!

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/06/17 - 07:55PM
I knew it!!

sgSixx's response: I couldn't resist!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 01/06/17 - 07:45PM
Oh wow

sgSixx's response: And it gets better!

Respond to this review


Chapter 25
Feedback by Gayana - 01/05/17 - 06:26AM
"But if Tommy tried that shit on me" What are you implying, Nikki?

sgSixx's response: Lol!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/04/17 - 11:36PM
Hmmm...an unlikely friendship is forming. Maybe...something more?

sgSixx's response: Not sure yet

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 01/04/17 - 09:08PM
Nikki is hilarious-he is just so completely full of himself. The conversation between him and Duff is great.

sgSixx's response: Nikki IS extremely full of himself!

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 01/04/17 - 07:10PM
Nikki...you have nothing to learn, my ass! That arrogance and attitude could use a little kick down, just like Duff could definitely afford to grow some balls. Nikki did crack me the fuck up with this line, though, "I'm normally six one and nonpussy, but being in Duff gives me two whole inches more of badass! Fear my rage motherfuckers!"

sgSixx's response: Yeah Nikki has to learn some humbleness

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/04/17 - 05:20PM
We need more chapters, dude🌱

sgSixx's response: Had to do Duff and Nikki and they confuse me some. The izzal chapters are so easy! So tomorrow you'll get one!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 01/04/17 - 05:14PM
So funny! But why can't Nikki see that what he has to learn from Duff is how to be nice and friendly !? It's so plain to see, I think.

sgSixx's response: Close! Nikki must be brought down to normal, flawed and humbled. He thinks he's better than the rest. He's cocky! Has to live among ppl and not above them!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 01/04/17 - 04:43PM
Heh.. poor Duff, taking on more blame than he has a right to and apologizing for everything lol. Nikki letting him 😂.. I'm not sure why I find that in itself so funny but it is! And are we absolutely sure that premature Peter *snort* (I laughed hard at that 😂) is Duffs thing to overcome? Same with Nikki .. either way, this fic is entertaining as fuck. That is all! 😃

sgSixx's response: I think Duff must learn how to be more bold, less of a pushover. He finds strength in Nikki.

CrazyInBC's response: Think so? I love him as a sweetheart and I love it when anyone writes him like that cuz, seriously, he is! I love the way you especially write Nikki cuz he makes me laugh, although him beating the piss out of Duff for being a minute man was pretty harsh lol.. less of a pushover but still as sweet I could live with tho.. either way I'm sure it's gunna be great!

Respond to this review


Chapter 24
Feedback by starpupil - 01/03/17 - 12:47PM
Ha! Nikki not wanting things clarified cos he can read between the lines, Slash with his romantic and shit comment AND Axl not absolutely dismissing Izzy completely! You're curious, Axl! Admit it! Congrats to Izzy for getting things off his chest here! Loved this chapter.

sgSixx's response: I'm loving their plot! I have them figured out. Duff and Nikki is challenging.

Respond to this review

Feedback by BabyRann - 01/03/17 - 08:59AM
I love your Nikki. He jumps to conclusions too quickly sometimes like trying kill Duff as he is still clairvoyant. Very attractive character. I love your Izzy/Axl too!

sgSixx's response: Nikki and Duff are the challenge in this! I'm finding their plot hard to plot!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/03/17 - 12:34AM
Love those little intense moments. And some of the truest words I've ever seen in a story. "Love shouldn’t hurt". But still, Axl, I don't hear a resolute "no".

sgSixx's response: He really don't have a no.

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 01/03/17 - 12:22AM
I loved both these Izzal chapters! The curiosity was great, but too bad it had to blow up into a big fight. I was hoping for a little action, too, Steve! And Slash cracked me up with his "Romantic and shit," comment! Indeed, go after him, whether you are attracted to him or not; he's still your friend, and you outed him to everyone!

sgSixx's response: He has no clue what to do except to keep challenging izzy

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 01/02/17 - 06:56PM
"That was like romantic and shit...." 😂Ahahaaaa!!! Oh god I love this fic!

sgSixx's response: Lol. I hope you didn't miss the chapter before it. I posted both today. The other one I got out of order accidently it should be before izzy shoots up

CrazyInBC's response: Yes! I read them!! I'm getting a little gun shy reviewing cuz I'm typoing so much lately it's like my job or something.. and I feel like I mostly come off sounding like a tard lol .. but yes!! Read them! Read your little note too so I wasn't lost :)

sgSixx's response: It's impossible to review too much! It's our reason for writing!

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 01/02/17 - 06:06PM
This was perfect! You were right. I love this chapter. The comments from the peanut gallery were the best ♥. "Um, it's cool, I can read between the lines there", "Damn, I thought I was going to actually see something", "That was like romantic and shit... You're really not gonna go after him?" The absolute best. Now Izzy needs to go off and write Patience. But I'd rather he not be too patient, 'cause it looks like Axl may be a bit dense and need some work.

sgSixx's response: He's really confused. His best friend of ten years loves him. He loves Izzy too, but he doesn't quite get how much. But he's curious and intrigued

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/02/17 - 03:19PM
This is awesome :D

sgSixx's response: Thank you so much! It's getting interesting. We're starting to get a feel for what Axl has to overcome, his secret.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 01/02/17 - 03:19PM
Axl hesitated,if there was no one, he would probably kiss back or went after Izzy

sgSixx's response: Axls sorta questioning himself!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 01/02/17 - 03:16PM
Thta was a nice epic chapter, picturing the drama scene at the end and Axl's pride and fear still in the way making him not give in to Izzy... Yet? Wonder how upset and annoyed he'll be now as Izzy makes him doubt himself!

sgSixx's response: Indeed. He's realized that just maybe Izzy intrigues him. His curiosity is definitely peaked. But I think it'll probably take Izzy putting the moves on him a few times before he's brave enough to try for himself...are we discovering axls secret and thing to overcome??

Riguel*2000's response: Definitely will be interesting to see how Izzy manages to put him under submission again to try to make a move...

sgSixx's response: Well nobody knows better than izzy!

Respond to this review


Chapter 23
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/03/17 - 12:31AM
I don't hear you ruling it out, Axl. :-P

sgSixx's response: ;-)

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 01/02/17 - 05:55PM
I agree with anonima. I love Axl logic.

sgSixx's response: I do too and that's where Axl is stuck. He's curious

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 01/02/17 - 03:02PM
I just love Axl's logic.

sgSixx's response: Lol, but can he accept his own logic?

Respond to this review


Chapter 22
Feedback by envygreen - 12/31/16 - 05:05PM
Love hurts. Unrequited love is no fun. However, Izzy's problem isn't that he is in love with Axl or that he is an addict. Izzy's problem is that he would rather wuss out and run away when things get tough. Man up, as starpupil says, and stand your ground, man. Don't wallow in self-pity. I am relieved that Izzy was smart enough to not overdose Axl's body. Izzy's normal dosage would probably kill Axl dead since his body isn't accustomed to it. Izzy needs to quit trying to run from his problems.

sgSixx's response: Chapter 24 might be what you're wanting;-)

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/29/16 - 04:02PM
Ok, Iz. Time to man up. Since when has shooting up ever solved anything? Go talk to him. He hasn’t told you to sling your hook yet!

sgSixx's response: Think you'll like chapter 23 f 24

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 12/29/16 - 02:36PM
Woo hoo, things've finally calmed down enough that I could sit down and catch up! Dude, this can't be good. WTF, Izz?! So much for learning! Destroy your own body, damn it.

sgSixx's response: Trial and error on conquering those things to overcome...

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 12/29/16 - 12:40PM
Izzy is going to make Axl a junkie D:

sgSixx's response: Hannah, Axl would kill him first!

Respond to this review


Chapter 21
Feedback by envygreen - 12/31/16 - 04:46PM
I liked this Slash chapter. He is understanding and just trying to be helpful. And I can't fault him for getting a little bit of enjoyment out of slapping Axl's face. Not like he can do it when Axl is in the body and he has probably felt like smacking him numerous times.

sgSixx's response: Yeah it was self gratifying for Slash for sure!

Respond to this review


Chapter 20
Feedback by envygreen - 12/27/16 - 11:21PM
What a mess that would be. I'm glad Axl came up with something for the rhythm guitar. Though that must have been an strange and awkward conversation. At least for the guitar tech who doesn't know they are all mixed up. There is a definite pointed difference between how Nikki and Nikki's band does things and how Duff and Duff's band does things.

sgSixx's response: Yeah Nikki rocks the fuck out! Him and Tommy are Crue! I love the but by comparison, their boring live. Give me flame throwing basses and flaming sixty ft pentagrams and drum rollercoaster any day of the week!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/27/16 - 05:20PM
Nikki is such a turd lol

sgSixx's response: I take great pride in making Nikki bad!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/27/16 - 03:27PM
Is there any video (except live wire) where Nikki is burning himself?

sgSixx's response: Not that I know of but I bet Nikki has some! Nikki is a fucking pack rat!

Respond to this review


Chapter 19
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/25/16 - 03:50PM
Holy snap show lol

sgSixx's response: Yeah, Nikki gets hostile

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/25/16 - 03:16PM
I wanted Nikki to beat Axl, not Duff. My poor Duffy:( the chapter is great, Nikki is such a psycho, though his craziness is the reason for which I love him that much

sgSixx's response: People tend to like a villian

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 12/24/16 - 06:41PM
Oh Dear. I also hope Tommy can get Nikki calmed down. If Nikki tries to choke Duff out every time he sees him then it might take a while before they can get their act together and get their bodies back. It was a nice pleasant surprise to see an update so quick!

sgSixx's response: Thank yourself for the update! I got the idea from your review!

Respond to this review


Chapter 18
Feedback by Gayana - 12/24/16 - 12:32PM
I want Nikki to beat the shit out of Axl(even though it's Izz's body) and give him a lesson.

sgSixx's response: Axl?...why?

Gayana's response: He deserves a good beating, cause he behaves too bad. He is yelling at everyone like they are his debtors. Btw what relationships do Axl and Nikki have in real life?

sgSixx's response: None! They hate each other!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/24/16 - 12:47AM
i love it when Stevie is insightful! And you can't be stuck!! lol

sgSixx's response: I think I have an idea now thanks to envygreen review!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 12/23/16 - 09:31PM
I like insightful Steven. And poor Izzy is sneaking in the window to avoid Axl. He is showing some will power in abstaining from getting high though he really wants to and is still psychologically addicted even if he isn't physically. The fight downstairs seems like it'd be a lot of fun. At least Axl has something to work his confused frustration out on.

sgSixx's response: You just got me unstuck!!! Thank-you!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by ARod94 - 12/23/16 - 08:04PM
Aw, poor Steven! His theory actually makes sense and no one wants to hear it..

sgSixx's response: Yep. Steven is the unsuspected hero of this tale.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/23/16 - 04:50PM
Holy cow! Insightful Steven. This is a Xmas miracle 1 day in advance!

sgSixx's response: And now I'm stuck!!

Riguel*2000's response: Naaaah... You can't be stuck, there's too much good potential with this story. I'm sure Nikki's secret is something outrageous along the line of him being a closet ballroom dancer and he never dared telling anyone for fear of ruining his Crue career and macho bad boy image but actually he can tango or cha-cha-cha your brains out!

sgSixx's response: Lmfao! Um...no, not on my watch!

Respond to this review


Chapter 17
Feedback by envygreen - 12/23/16 - 09:18PM
Oh, Izzy, being in love with your moody best friend and having to tell him so. That is rough. That was a really nice touch at the end. Izzy finding being in Axl's body too painful. Since he isn't currently self-medicating he actually has to deal with his feelings and those feelings contain so much more bite without the heroin dulling everything.

sgSixx's response: Absolutely, Izzy has only one coping skill, heroin!

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/23/16 - 03:55PM
Axl didn't react too badly here, did he? I mean, at least not violently. A little hope on the horizon for Izzy? The poor guy could do with a little loving!

sgSixx's response: Couldn't he?!?!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/22/16 - 09:16PM
Poor Izzy(

sgSixx's response: I usually do tend to make Izzy the depressive type.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/22/16 - 01:05PM
What CrazyInBC said, but I'll wait till he's back in his Izzy body for that :-p

sgSixx's response: Yeah I ain't cuddling Axl! Even if it is izzy inside!

CrazyInBC's response: Yeah no.. definitely would wait until Izzy was back in his own body lol 😂

Gayana's response: No one wants to hug Axl. Lol

Riguel*2000's response: Ok, fine... If he insists and asks nicely, I'll hug him too

Gayana's response: Axl asks nicely? Come on, it's from another realty

Gayana's response: reality*

CrazyInBC's response: Maybe a loose hug ya know where ya don't let your body get too close? ya know the ones where your butt is kinda stickin out and ya do the little pat pat pat on the back thing? Aw hell.. poor Axl lol 😂

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/22/16 - 12:58PM
Aww Iz, just wanna scoop him up and cuddle him. Poor guy 😔

sgSixx's response: Yeah, poor misunderstood izz

Respond to this review


Chapter 16
Feedback by anonima - 12/24/16 - 05:43PM
Well, he didn't take it so bad...

sgSixx's response: No not too bad, but he's still in shock

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 12/22/16 - 01:01AM
I cannot wait for Izzy's point of view. I also loved crafty Axl pissing off Erin and getting Izzy smacked for it. Not sure how well that works for him in the long run, but the short run sure was gratifying.

sgSixx's response: I'm posting that right now!

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 12/21/16 - 05:51PM
"Nobody every loves me. It's just not possible." Damn, man. So, while he feels it's morally wrong and he's undeserving, is he still intrigued by it? Can't wait for Izzy's POV!

sgSixx's response: I'll be sure to post izzy tomorrow. It's already written!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/21/16 - 05:45PM
That was not so hard for him to admit, I'm surprised. Looking forward to see Izzy's POV on why he gave in so fast with his secret...

sgSixx's response: He just wants his body back. He saw an opportunity and jumped on it... literally!

Riguel*2000's response: Ah! Ah! And since the opportunity was Axl, he definitely had to jump on it, right? ;-)

sgSixx's response: Exactly!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/21/16 - 02:46PM
Oh this is good!! 😃

sgSixx's response: Theres an izzy POV next.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/21/16 - 01:17PM
"What gives him the right to love me" you are such an asshole, Axl

sgSixx's response: It just comes so easily to make him an asshole

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/21/16 - 12:33PM
LOVE Axl's reaction. It isn't the horror that it's Izzy, it's rhe horror that Izzy LOVES him, something he doesn't feel he deserves. Is that the right word? Oh, brilliant! Absolutely brilliant. And haha Erin, try sgain. :-P

sgSixx's response: That's a good way to look at it. There's an izzy pov to come

Respond to this review


Chapter 15
Feedback by starpupil - 12/22/16 - 01:46PM
Oh, quit bitching, Nikki! At least you got off! Very rude of you to interrupt Duff's all nighter and cockblock him like that. When is he going to get a chance to score with two possible sisters again? Shame on you! SHAME!

sgSixx's response: Lol. Well it's Nikki. Nikki would never be cool with that. In this case he can just blame Duff!

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 12/20/16 - 10:32PM
"My own dick wouldn't dream of doing this to me!" and "What a disgrace he is to a perfectly good hard on," absolutely fucking killed me! Oh man, what strange side effects these are, indeed. This chapter had me cracking up the entire way though!

sgSixx's response: I read that Duff was a fast shooter back in the day lol

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/19/16 - 10:16PM
Ahahaaa!! Poor Quick shooter Duffy lol.

sgSixx's response: I read that on this groupie page thing

CrazyInBC's response: Same lol 😂

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/19/16 - 07:00PM
So tou ahould have put it to better use, Nikki haha

sgSixx's response: Duff's dick apparently has a mind of its own!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/19/16 - 06:53PM
Oh, gosh, there are people in the world who have bigger problems than cumming three times in 30 minutes, put things in perspective, Nikki! But, hey, it's so funny to see how they compare their bed performances pros and cons!!!!

sgSixx's response: I got a huge laugh writing it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 12/19/16 - 04:26PM
Love how your using the penis chart info here!

sgSixx's response: I use it a lot!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/19/16 - 03:19PM
There's two sides to every coin. Nikki enjoys being heroin free , while Duff suffers from heroin withdrawal, so Nikki can suffer a bit too

sgSixx's response: Lol. He cum three times! I don't know what he's bitching about!

Respond to this review


Chapter 14
Feedback by abbadonroot - 12/19/16 - 09:23AM
I love this!

sgSixx's response: Thank you so much for reading

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/18/16 - 04:13PM
Doesn't Tommy have a smarter question, than that about a stripper?

sgSixx's response: No Tommy's not very bright

Respond to this review


Chapter 13
Feedback by Gayana - 12/18/16 - 01:09PM
I like this fic so much. I was sure that Tommy woude recognize his terror twin. The last line is killing and yes, Nikki isn't so good on bass as Steve Harris or Cliff Burton, but he is on the same level with them even without good playing. He is one of the most influential bassists

sgSixx's response: Nikki is a rock god. Period!

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 12/18/16 - 07:41AM
Oh course the giraffe knows!

sgSixx's response: Lmfao

Respond to this review

Feedback by envygreen - 12/18/16 - 04:41AM
Oh my god this is amazing. Amazing, amazing. I absolutely love every teeny-tiny piece of this fic to bits. Itty-bitty bits. Nikki may be my favorite and Duff trying to pretend to be Nikki. Or maybe Izzy and Axl are my favorite. I am not sure. It is all wonderful.

sgSixx's response: Thanks so much!

Respond to this review

Feedback by xyliana - 12/17/16 - 09:30PM
Oh shit, Duff really gave it to Vince there! And "Yeah, punch him and run!" made me crack up, but that last line is fucking GOLD! I wonder how Nikki's gonna react to Tommy knowing...

sgSixx's response: He doesn't too much worry about it, he is Nikki's partner in crime

Respond to this review

Feedback by The_Elder - 12/17/16 - 06:36PM
OH MY GOSH! SHOTS FIRED BY TOMMY! I hope Nikki gets wind of what he said.

sgSixx's response: Of course he would never say it to Nikki's face!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/17/16 - 06:25PM
Agree with CrazyInBC, "Nikki can hardly play" is a sweet line in all this! But I'm glad he managed through his first Crue day... Maybe Tommy will lead him to Nikki's less obvious secrets...

sgSixx's response: Yeah Tommy is on board now

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/17/16 - 04:03PM
Ha! "Nikki can hardly play" .. giggled a little too hard at that! Onward and upward! Still loving this 😊

sgSixx's response: This is what they say anyway

CrazyInBC's response: yeah.. I know lol

Respond to this review


Chapter 12
Feedback by xyliana - 12/17/16 - 12:55AM
Poor Axl here...and Izzy, too. The part where Axl said he wished Izzy was his brother tugged at my heart so much. It seems like Axl might be open to something, too, with his curiosity. Hmm...

sgSixx's response: He just might be

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/15/16 - 01:57PM
I think Axl has heard Izzy's confession

sgSixx's response: I think so, but he's not sure if he made it up

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 12/15/16 - 01:36PM
I think Axl would give it a thought, I mean If Izzy ever decides to declare his love for him.

sgSixx's response: Izzy's not convinced

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/15/16 - 07:36AM
I'm barely keeping up with the quickfire updates! Tell him, Izzy! Just bloody tell him! He's being pretty open with you for once. When will you get another opportunity?

sgSixx's response: My imagination is slowing down now.

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 07:44PM
Ugh .. Izzy!! Just say it!!

sgSixx's response: It! Lol

CrazyInBC's response: Made me snort!!😂

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/14/16 - 05:23PM
I agree with Slaxl, do it Izz!!! You never know. :3

sgSixx's response: Izzy just can't fathom it

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/14/16 - 04:35PM
My heart. My actual heart. *clutches chest* Poor Axl made me want to cuddle him when he said that about his stepfather watching him, and about wishing he could have been Izzy's brother....c'mon, Izz, strap on a pair and tell him you love him!

sgSixx's response: Just might get his body back... I think it's obvious that that is Izzy's secret.

Respond to this review


Chapter 11
Feedback by xyliana - 12/14/16 - 12:50AM
Oh man, this is shaping up to be so neat. Can't wait to find out their secrets and see if everyone can successfully pass off as each other!

sgSixx's response: I'm hoping to get all the ties to each other plotted out

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/13/16 - 06:00PM
Yes, definitely curious to see what's Nikki's real secret or the things he should work on. Addiction is perhaps too obvious indeed, but would be cool if Duff cleans him up. And Duff, apart from getting sober... Hard to guess or imagine. He must have a secret dark side no one knows about and you have to uncover for us!

sgSixx's response: Yeah secrets Are proving to be hard

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 12/13/16 - 04:45PM
What is it Sixx? What is Duff hiding??

sgSixx's response: No fucking clue yet but I'll come up with something!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/13/16 - 03:56PM
I am not sure whether getting clean is Nikki's 'lesson' or not

sgSixx's response: Probably not

Respond to this review


Chapter 10
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/13/16 - 11:52AM
Lol. Now THIS is gonna be good.

sgSixx's response: I hope so!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/13/16 - 05:55AM
Not sure why but this chapter made my stomach flip lol.. maybe it's the secrets!! Well, we know Izzys, but the rest of 'em? Can't wait! 😃

sgSixx's response: Lol, yeah just gotta come up with some secrets!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BabyRann - 12/12/16 - 08:03PM
I laughed a lot at the first few chapters, enjoying the Compton adventure, then now I'm so excited at imagining the plot of the story. What's Duff's secret? Nikki's?

sgSixx's response: I'm trying to figure those out!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/12/16 - 04:59PM
Getting more and more interesting now... I can't wait to see Duff in action within Crue!

sgSixx's response: Lol yeah it'll cause him great anxiety!

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 12/12/16 - 04:11PM
Does that mean Izzy is going to spill the beans?

sgSixx's response: Which beans?

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/13/16 - 11:47AM
The LAPD does not fuck around. And way to go, Popcorn! Smart thinking there. Now let's see if Axl can hold his smack.

sgSixx's response: Yeah Axls tough

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by xyliana - 12/11/16 - 06:26PM
Oh, dude, what a cool story! I'm so curious what lessons they're supposed to learn, and what kinds of shenanigans they're gonna get up to in each other's bodies. How neat!

sgSixx's response: So glad you like it. It's fun but confusing to write

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/10/16 - 01:42PM
Stop being a dick is probably Axl's lesson

sgSixx's response: A little, but not quite his lesson

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 10:37PM
I read this in a perfect Tia Dalma voice (Thank you, Pirates of the Caribbean). So...what secrets need to be uncovered? Hmmm, i have a guess at one of them. Please write more soon.

sgSixx's response: I'm hearing Minerva on Midnight in the Garden of good and evil.

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 12/09/16 - 06:27PM
This reminded me of chucky the good guy movie when he goes to see this voodoo guy.

sgSixx's response: Lol what a picture

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/09/16 - 06:09PM
I really like Duff when he's freaking out. He's so nice and kind of normal, in a good way.

sgSixx's response: Yeah, he's a good guy

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/09/16 - 06:08PM
Eeeee!! Also, of course silly Popcorn would pet the chicken, why wouldn't he lol. .. I also imagined creepy old guy to have the same voice as Eko from Lost.. 'member that show? Was almost expecting Ice Cube lol... cuz ya know, Compton 😏.. Yeah, I'm running on barely any sleep and we had our first real snow fall today so I drove around with my ass in my throat.. hate.winter.so.much. .. anyway, what I am meaning is, I love this! On to the lessons 😃!

sgSixx's response: Ice cube is at the studio working on Straight Outta Compton!

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 10:32PM
Yikes. Sounds like North Philly...

sgSixx's response: It rough, wherever you want to picture it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/09/16 - 06:22AM
Hello Compton! Don't wear out your welcome here boys. They're not exactly rolling out the red carpet for you so get in and get out with all your body parts still attached while you can!

sgSixx's response: Very good advice!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/09/16 - 03:17AM
Freaking Compton? Man, I loved reading them conduct themselves in that neighbourhood. Lucky for Izzy that his little gun stunt didn't get them all killed! I'm curious, what will this Orvin guy be like?

sgSixx's response: Ha! I'm about to post that very chapter!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/09/16 - 01:14AM
It's pretty hard to imagine Izzy with Axl's temper

sgSixx's response: I know! But that's what makes it funny!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/08/16 - 11:38PM
This is fun!

sgSixx's response: And I'm trying to keep the fun coming!!!

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 10:28PM
Whoa trippy...lol. not sure why i laughed as much as i did there, but good all the same.

sgSixx's response: I want you to laugh

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/09/16 - 06:16AM
Confusion reigns supreme! And not just for Popcorn either. They're all going to need therapy before they get this situation sorted out!

sgSixx's response: Gonna need something!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/09/16 - 03:12AM
"Kumbaya" xD Oh, man. Slash's confusion was so fun. And Nikki and Duff were hilarious! Nikki being forced to drink vodka is just so funny to me. I wonder if their plan will work...

sgSixx's response: Lol thank you! Their plan half works but fixes nothing

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/09/16 - 01:07AM
A title of each chapter is a name of a popular song, right? Is there any song with "Kumbaya" name as well?

sgSixx's response: Yes there is. It's a Christian song.

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 12:56PM
The awkwardness is picture perfect.

sgSixx's response: I'm hoping so. I fuck up alot and have to change names! It's confusing to write, FYI!

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/09/16 - 06:10AM
"Wash the fucking cheese off his nuts" - I laughed and then gagged a little. Don't hold back, Axl. Let your inner thoughts come to the forefront!

sgSixx's response: Of course he will!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/09/16 - 03:07AM
This is fucking brilliant. I guess Axl's not enjoying this as much as Izzy is, huh? Them's the breaks, kiddo! I wonder if he'll actually be able to keep a lid on that temper of his...

sgSixx's response: Yeah Axls not having much fun at all.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/08/16 - 07:17PM
This is just so much fun to picture all this happening, like Axl checking Izzy's body in front of the mirror and cringing at showering and touching his body!

sgSixx's response: I know! I'm having loads of fun with this!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/08/16 - 04:04PM
-nicely sculptured dark brown yard 😂.. omg I love your writing lol .. this is really good! Love it so far... too busy giggling at the guys in each other's bodies to comment on the other chapters, I apologize for that!! Makes me happy.. mostly because winter depresses me and makes me wanna kick Ma Nature squarely in the twat..so thank you for this!! 😃

sgSixx's response: Lol. I'm having so much fun with this! Winter is usually depressing. Except maybe in warm climates. No clue what I'm gonna come up with but I'm going for lots of laughs and less drama and romanve

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 12/08/16 - 03:45PM
Well Izzy didn't seem to mind feeling his privates so 🤔

sgSixx's response: Right! He had a lot of fun with them! Give Izzy a test drive Axl!

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 12:52PM
Hmm...i wonder how that works? Do you hook the person's body you're in if you shoot up? Yeah, that's a weird question. This is awesome!

sgSixx's response: Thank you and it will be explored!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/08/16 - 08:58AM
Interesting that their cravings have changed to suit the body of that whom they're inhabiting. I really enjoyed the back-and-forth between these two, and it was pretty weird to imagine Izzy having Axl's attitude, but that's what make this fic so fun!

sgSixx's response: God it is so much fun. I'm way ahead on through the eyes of so I'm working double time on this.

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/08/16 - 07:24AM
"Maybe we need an exorcist," to which Axl's reply is "Just you," I foresee fireworks and brawling for these two!

sgSixx's response: Yeah they hate each other

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 12/07/16 - 09:51PM
I love this story, but I wonder is Duff will know any of the Crüe songs and if Nikki will know any of GRN songs, I can't wait to see what happens next!

sgSixx's response: Working on figuring that one out myself

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/07/16 - 07:06PM
I had to laugh a lot picturing Nikki getting cozy in the cold hard bathtub. And trying to imagine Izzy sounding upset or angry is weird, but maybe weird good?

sgSixx's response: I'm having way too much fun writing this!

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 12:48PM
Lol! This was a riot! But Axl is in deep trouble with Erin now...wonder if he heard all that? XD

sgSixx's response: No he didn't hear because he's downstairs talking to Nikki.

Respond to this review

Feedback by anonima - 12/08/16 - 03:02PM
OMG..I love this! But is Axl ever finding out how is Izzy enjoying?

sgSixx's response: Probably so

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/08/16 - 07:19AM
Pervy Izzy! What a way to get something you've always wanted, right? Will be interesting to see if Axl in Izzy's body will feel something towards Izzy!

sgSixx's response: Yep!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/08/16 - 03:36AM
Oh shit! I knew you'd work in an Izzy/Axl pairing somehow, and I'm so glad you did. I had a feeling Erin would catch him before he could finish, but he was doing a pretty good job of wriggling his way out of it before Erin started on him. It's funny to hear her describe what Axl usually says to her, especially about needing more practice with blowjobs!

sgSixx's response: I read an article with Adrianna Smith and she said Axl wanted her to show erin how to please him so I threw that in.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/07/16 - 06:19PM
Izzy never disappoints, right? I could imagine he would not resist much to any temptation! And it's only beginning...

sgSixx's response: Talk about a rock and a hard place huh?

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 12/07/16 - 04:14PM
Oh Izzy, you are in so much trouble!

sgSixx's response: Probably yeah

Respond to this review

Feedback by The_Elder - 12/07/16 - 02:04PM
How did I know that Izzy was going to screw something up for Axl? This is such a classic plot, but it's classic in the good way. The spin you're putting on it is fabulous, everything I wanted and expected!

sgSixx's response: Thank-you. This one is fun to write!

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 12:35PM
Poor Duff is having a bad time. Wonder how Nikki is fairing haha?

sgSixx's response: Nikki is enjoying the shit out of this!

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/08/16 - 07:14AM
Poor Duff! Although freaking out over having to handle Nikki's junk made me snort loudly. All those creature comforts at the house and all of them somehow tainted by Nikki's addiction. Get some sleep, Duff. Think you're going to need it!

sgSixx's response: I know I laughed writing it

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/08/16 - 03:31AM
Good luck, Duff...I feel bad for him, but I'm kind of chuckling at the same time.

sgSixx's response: I'm laughing my ass off at most of it

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by FirstComeFirstStaked - 12/15/16 - 05:17PM
Not usually a fan of slash fics, but this has definitely caught my attention.

sgSixx's response: There's no sex at all in this

Respond to this review

Feedback by BlackoutRose - 12/09/16 - 12:33PM
Note to self: never read strange notes that fall out of brick walls. It's Freaky Froday, sgSixx style. I like it.

sgSixx's response: Yes it is! I started to use that movie title but I figured it might be too old for anyone to know.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Gayana - 12/09/16 - 12:33AM
I like this fic very much. It's great as your other works .You are my favorite writer<3

sgSixx's response: Thank you so very much!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Slaxl19 - 12/08/16 - 03:29AM
Great idea for a fic. Nikki is really making me laugh here...they all are, though, especially Duff and Axl. They're hilarious when they're panicking!

sgSixx's response: I'm so enjoying this

Respond to this review

Feedback by Riguel*2000 - 12/07/16 - 06:08PM
This is a real good start. Let's see what they can manage now! And good luck, Stevie!

sgSixx's response: Yeah their fates are left up to Slash and steven....pray...pray really really hard!

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 12/07/16 - 03:57PM
Oh I'd be pissed if someone stole my high!

sgSixx's response: Nikki will be

Respond to this review

Feedback by starpupil - 12/07/16 - 01:32PM
How the holy hell is Steven going to wrap his head around this?😂 Can't wait for his reaction! Great premise for a fic! BTW, I've already taken to calling them Dukki, Nuff, Ixl and Azzy in order to keep it straight in my own head. In case you can't tell, I'm in and want more!!

sgSixx's response: Those are great names! I just posted chapters two and three!

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Duff is a frigging saint! But I really did like this story! Got me frustrated and giggly and sad.. well done! —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
Not below the bell? That relationship won't work i'm telling ya (kidding) Too bad the story had to end :( What it's your other story about? —anonima, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
My poor Duffy :( —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,628 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Augustine posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: For those of you who've inquired so far... :D Sign-ups will open on February 1st (see forthc... Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 16 users online
3 Active / 2 Hidden / 11 Guests
Registered Users: Autumn Moon, brandy8191, therealgloria
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004