Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,266 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

KISSTASTIC's TRYING TO FIND THE BEST ROCK N ROLL PRESENT EVER

Chapter 10
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/26/16 - 10:50PM
Aw damn I was hoping the would get to open them!

KISSTASTIC's response: 😄

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/26/16 - 10:49PM
Cute!!

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/26/16 - 10:48PM
Heheh.. 😊

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
There is no feedback for this chapter

Chapter 6
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/18/16 - 11:19AM
Ugh!! Too short! Cute tho, and I feel their pain about WalMart .. fuckin store lol. I avoid it always...ESPECIALLY Christmas Eve lol Forget sani-wipes, feel like ya gotta wear a hazmat suit going in there lol

KISSTASTIC's response: There'll be at least a few more chapters after this one to go with this story. :)

CrazyInBC's response: Cool beans! 😃

KISSTASTIC's response: 😄

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 05:57AM
I could actually picture them all breaking into song wearing hideous Christmas sweaters and crooked Santa hats .. this was cute! lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! Thanks! I tried to make it cute.

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 05:52AM
Cute! Like a bunch of little kids lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! Exactly! :)

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 05:49AM
Gene sucks 😂.. can still picture him in the Dollar Tree lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! No kidding, right? :)

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/04/16 - 02:11AM
Omg 😂.. this is awesome

KISSTASTIC's response: Thanks! 😃

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by msstarchild - 12/31/16 - 09:33PM
Boy I think you have Gene pegged! LOL!

KISSTASTIC's response: Thank you! Lol! I did my best! 😄

Respond to this review

Feedback by RockAndRollGoddess - 11/30/16 - 08:43PM
"What should I get Peter????" He mumbled,looking at all the different cat toys. "Aha!" He exclaimed,picking up what looked like a giant spatula. "A POOPER SCOOPER! Now he can scoop his poop out of the toilet on the tour bus INSTEAD of flushing it down the drain! Gene,you're a genius!" This part made me laugh. I can't wait to read more.

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! I know! Me too! :D I'll try to add more chapters sometime soon.

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 11/30/16 - 05:25PM
Cute!

CrazyInBC's response: Also, figures that Gene would go to the friggen DollarTree to Christmas shop .. cheap asshole lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Thanks! :)

KISSTASTIC's response: I know,the other guy's will probably get him a lot better gifts

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Such a nice and interesting story, I enjoyed reading it very much —Gayana, for jazmynvicious's Bordello
This is really cute. I have a feeling that even if it -was- just a show for Lars, all this bonding could change his mind. Poor Lucy :( I know kiddos get colds often, but still. —Stardog Champion, for Scumblequeen's I Love Lucy
Wow, I'm really excited to see where this goes! Happy to see another motley crue story posted:) is this going to be Nikki x Tommy or something else? <3 love this idea and can't wait for more —Monsterzebra666, for babyundercover's My Own Private Idaho

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,646 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Highway Joe posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: I might join the fray as well. Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 14 users online
5 Active / 0 Hidden / 9 Guests
Registered Users: datlollipopistkrieg, dini, nana_19_87, RhinestoneEyes, Sematary666
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004