Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,615 stories by 892 authors ]

Feedback

KISSTASTIC's TRYING TO FIND THE BEST ROCK N ROLL PRESENT EVER

Chapter 10
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/26/16 - 10:50PM
Aw damn I was hoping the would get to open them!

KISSTASTIC's response: 😄

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/26/16 - 10:49PM
Cute!!

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/26/16 - 10:48PM
Heheh.. 😊

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
There is no feedback for this chapter

Chapter 6
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/18/16 - 11:19AM
Ugh!! Too short! Cute tho, and I feel their pain about WalMart .. fuckin store lol. I avoid it always...ESPECIALLY Christmas Eve lol Forget sani-wipes, feel like ya gotta wear a hazmat suit going in there lol

KISSTASTIC's response: There'll be at least a few more chapters after this one to go with this story. :)

CrazyInBC's response: Cool beans! 😃

KISSTASTIC's response: 😄

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 05:57AM
I could actually picture them all breaking into song wearing hideous Christmas sweaters and crooked Santa hats .. this was cute! lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! Thanks! I tried to make it cute.

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 05:52AM
Cute! Like a bunch of little kids lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! Exactly! :)

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/14/16 - 05:49AM
Gene sucks 😂.. can still picture him in the Dollar Tree lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! No kidding, right? :)

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by CrazyInBC - 12/04/16 - 02:11AM
Omg 😂.. this is awesome

KISSTASTIC's response: Thanks! 😃

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by msstarchild - 12/31/16 - 09:33PM
Boy I think you have Gene pegged! LOL!

KISSTASTIC's response: Thank you! Lol! I did my best! 😄

Respond to this review

Feedback by RockAndRollGoddess - 11/30/16 - 08:43PM
"What should I get Peter????" He mumbled,looking at all the different cat toys. "Aha!" He exclaimed,picking up what looked like a giant spatula. "A POOPER SCOOPER! Now he can scoop his poop out of the toilet on the tour bus INSTEAD of flushing it down the drain! Gene,you're a genius!" This part made me laugh. I can't wait to read more.

KISSTASTIC's response: Lol! I know! Me too! :D I'll try to add more chapters sometime soon.

Respond to this review

Feedback by CrazyInBC - 11/30/16 - 05:25PM
Cute!

CrazyInBC's response: Also, figures that Gene would go to the friggen DollarTree to Christmas shop .. cheap asshole lol

KISSTASTIC's response: Thanks! :)

KISSTASTIC's response: I know,the other guy's will probably get him a lot better gifts

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Amazing and funny chapter!
TrashHeart1รถ, for Satania's Flower Shop.
Thank you girls! Waiting for more to come <3 —redpen, for jules_ohara's Everybody Must Have a Fantasy
Woah this was awesome! I loved the writing style hearing Richies thoughts about their relationship. The way he took care of Jon's needs even though he wanted to be possessive at the same time. —anadaly5, for lyndysambora's Mandarin

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 63,692 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Duke posted in Misheard: To my disappointment, Joy Division's "Disorder" is not about an M/M relationship :lol: :( I thoug... Read post
Highway Joe posted in Whitesnake's "Smoke On The Water" (1994): That was a little (and a lot) sad--I had to stop watching. The thin crowd makes it all even wors... Read post
BaronZemo posted in Cocked and Loaded: L.A. Guns Primer: And we have a music video for the new single, "Speed"! Read post
Sailorhathor posted in Does Taylor Hawkins have an accent?: Okay, thanks for your impressions! Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 16 users online
5 Active / 1 Hidden / 10 Guests
Registered Users: British_Daydreamer, Duke, Kates22, SavagePhil79, sugercandy
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004