Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,783 stories by 914 authors ]

Feedback

Julietds's Down to where the vipers spit

Chapter 10
Feedback by WestHamBabe - 12/25/16 - 05:15PM
I have been enjoying this story SO MUCH & can't wait to read more. Really enjoy the way you have been weaving this story along.

Julietds's response: Thank you, glad you liked it so far :) I hope inspiration will be back very soon, cause it was fun to write too!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CindyDickinson - 12/22/16 - 03:36AM
Awww yes finally! ❤ I love this chapter. Now we wanna know what happens next in the bedroom... :P

Julietds's response: Thank you very much! ❤ I know,right? I hope my muse is gonna come back soon!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 12/17/16 - 10:56PM
Well, I'm happy! Thanks Dave! Amazing chapter!

Julietds's response: Thank YOU! Dave only did the dirty job xD

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by CindyDickinson - 12/16/16 - 05:36AM
So excited for the next chapter!!! Totally digging this fic. Amazing writing skills & great story. I really hope Steve and Bruce end up together somehow 😂❤

Julietds's response: Thank you very much!! Glad you're enjoying it. Only time will tell... the next chapter is coming very soon ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by Foodislife - 12/14/16 - 04:16PM
I have a feeling that Dave's up to someting lol xD great chapter!

Julietds's response: Most certainly! After all, we know he's not a daisy, haha. Thank you for being still here, anyway xD

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 12/14/16 - 03:08PM
Hmm. I have a feeling Dave isn't quite truthful towards the end there, he's gonna trick Bruce. I'm 100% sure xD

Julietds's response: Was it before or after we talked about it? Haha, you impatient woman! xD

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by NeennE - 12/06/16 - 11:07PM
And the shit hits the fan, so much drama and it's very welcome! Can't wait to see what happens next, though I have my suspicions regarding who called. Update soon :)

Julietds's response: You'll be happy to know this is just the beginning then, more drama is coming :) and about the mysterious call... at least for once, Paul's not involved!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 12/06/16 - 09:39PM
I hope nothing bad happened to Steve. I hope Paul leaves the both of them alone. But this was a very well written chapter!

Julietds's response: Thank you very much! I'm afraid I can't promise stuff on Paul's behalf though... ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by Foodislife - 12/05/16 - 07:47PM
I am still loving this fic!

Julietds's response: And I'm still loving yours reviews! Thank you :D

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by Autumn Moon - 12/01/16 - 12:18PM
Can't wait for the next chapter 'cause I have the feel Paul left to cause some trouble haha. Excellent job so far :)

Julietds's response: Thank you very very very much, I appreciate it ♡ it took me a while, but it's finally up! And I swear Paul is up to no good ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by Autumn Moon - 11/29/16 - 04:39PM
With Paul here now you've got me totally hooked. I love where this is heading, though. I'll wait for the next chapter C:

Julietds's response: That's what I was hoping for, haha. And I've just uploaded the new chapter ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 11/29/16 - 02:10PM
I hope Paul doesn't cause too much trouble for Bruce and Steve, but I love this story :D

Julietds's response: I feel kinda guilty for making him do certain things but I can't help it, he fits perfectly into the role of the bad guy!

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 11/29/16 - 01:42PM
Definitely digging this story, but I can tell Paul is gonna be trouble in the future, this is intestine for sure! Can't wait for the next chapter ;)

Julietds's response: Yup, you can bet on it! And the next chapter is up ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by Foodislife - 11/25/16 - 07:24PM
Ohhh I still love this story!

Julietds's response: And I still love your reviews for sure! More fun is coming ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by CindyDickinson - 11/24/16 - 06:59AM
Aww such a cute beginning. I'm really curious what happens next between our shy little Steve and stripper-Brucey. Very nice writing so far :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by CindyDickinson - 11/24/16 - 05:39AM
Aww such a cute beginning. I'm really curious what happens next between our shy little Steve and stripper-Brucey. Very nice writing so far :)

Julietds's response: Thank you! What can I say? Steve is the cutest subject ever. The third chapter is up btw, you can go find out now ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 11/23/16 - 09:07PM
Ohh, at first I was worried that Bruce would walk away from Steve for good, but I'm happy they're drinking together, I'm super excited for more chapters!

Julietds's response: Oh, I wouldn't let him ;) after all, it's much more fun to have Steve begging for forgiveness, isn't it?

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 11/23/16 - 06:09PM
You know what I think of this story and you know I'm waiting for more with excitement, this is gonna be fun!

Julietds's response: Yay! And you know what a bad person I am, so no spoilers will escape this time haha kidding, thanks hon :3

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by Autumn Moon - 11/23/16 - 09:02AM
Loved this one. So much. Please continue it, I'll be waiting :)

Julietds's response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you do, chapter two is already up :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 11/22/16 - 06:27PM
So far, I'm loving this story! I like it a lot!

Julietds's response: Thank you! More is coming soon :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 11/22/16 - 01:13PM
Ooooh, you finally posted it! Can't wait to see where the next few chapters will be leading, and to see the continuation, but I really do dig it so far, I'd read part of it but getting the full story is a nicer treat for sure. Also, i love how you portrayed Steve, very accurate to what's been said, so that's a plus point. Keep going! :3

Julietds's response: Oooh, I did ;) you'll be happy to know the next chapter is coming soon and the following is almost done too. I know what you're waiting for, hehe... but as I said, you'll have to wait! I'm glad you liked it so far though, thank you very much :3

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Great stuff. I'm so intrigued. (And no worries on the upload error :). I made a similar mistake once and kicked myself afterwards when I didn't realize for days that I'd uploaded a chapter update to the entirely wrong story.) But anyway... I went back and read your new chapter 2 and then re-read what is now chapter 3. I really like your writing style, and Bruce and Adrian and so interesting together, especially in this era of unrest in the band. Looking forward to the next installment. —Pigatron, for allmysecretsout's The Wheel of Time
please deeenie update the other stories🙏🏽 —anonima, for deenie's Fade to Blue
Ooooh, the wakeup-call sounds intriguing! I'm gonna have to stick around to see what Nikki's got up his sleeve! ~Rebel —RebelAngel666, for Seventiessex's A Friend Indeed

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 65,498 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Seventiessex posted in Formatting text messages in writing: My current WIP includes a lot of texting dialog between the characters but I've yet to find any reso... Read post
BaronZemo posted in Published real person fiction that you've read or watched: AQUARIUS! I have such a love-hate relationship with that show. I think the actor, Gethin Anthony, th... Read post
Pigatron posted in New York City Meet-Up?: If anyone is up for a little daytime drinking, I wouldn't be opposed to it. :drinkers: Forecast ... Read post
totalaudacity21 posted in Random things: I'm so behind on the Fire Emblem series that it's tragic. I've had Birthright for a year and never f... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 19 users online
7 Active / 1 Hidden / 11 Guests
Registered Users: Camcams44, ClemensWijers, elena1148m, Mnoname, Pigatron, pineappleizzy, UseYourIllusion
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004