Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,354 stories by 865 authors ]

Feedback

Julietds's Down to where the vipers spit

Chapter 10
Feedback by WestHamBabe - 12/25/16 - 05:15PM
I have been enjoying this story SO MUCH & can't wait to read more. Really enjoy the way you have been weaving this story along.

Julietds's response: Thank you, glad you liked it so far :) I hope inspiration will be back very soon, cause it was fun to write too!

Respond to this review

Feedback by CindyDickinson - 12/22/16 - 03:36AM
Awww yes finally! ❤ I love this chapter. Now we wanna know what happens next in the bedroom... :P

Julietds's response: Thank you very much! ❤ I know,right? I hope my muse is gonna come back soon!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 12/17/16 - 10:56PM
Well, I'm happy! Thanks Dave! Amazing chapter!

Julietds's response: Thank YOU! Dave only did the dirty job xD

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by CindyDickinson - 12/16/16 - 05:36AM
So excited for the next chapter!!! Totally digging this fic. Amazing writing skills & great story. I really hope Steve and Bruce end up together somehow 😂❤

Julietds's response: Thank you very much!! Glad you're enjoying it. Only time will tell... the next chapter is coming very soon ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by Foodislife - 12/14/16 - 04:16PM
I have a feeling that Dave's up to someting lol xD great chapter!

Julietds's response: Most certainly! After all, we know he's not a daisy, haha. Thank you for being still here, anyway xD

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 12/14/16 - 03:08PM
Hmm. I have a feeling Dave isn't quite truthful towards the end there, he's gonna trick Bruce. I'm 100% sure xD

Julietds's response: Was it before or after we talked about it? Haha, you impatient woman! xD

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by NeennE - 12/06/16 - 11:07PM
And the shit hits the fan, so much drama and it's very welcome! Can't wait to see what happens next, though I have my suspicions regarding who called. Update soon :)

Julietds's response: You'll be happy to know this is just the beginning then, more drama is coming :) and about the mysterious call... at least for once, Paul's not involved!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 12/06/16 - 09:39PM
I hope nothing bad happened to Steve. I hope Paul leaves the both of them alone. But this was a very well written chapter!

Julietds's response: Thank you very much! I'm afraid I can't promise stuff on Paul's behalf though... ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by Foodislife - 12/05/16 - 07:47PM
I am still loving this fic!

Julietds's response: And I'm still loving yours reviews! Thank you :D

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by Autumn Moon - 12/01/16 - 12:18PM
Can't wait for the next chapter 'cause I have the feel Paul left to cause some trouble haha. Excellent job so far :)

Julietds's response: Thank you very very very much, I appreciate it ♡ it took me a while, but it's finally up! And I swear Paul is up to no good ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by Autumn Moon - 11/29/16 - 04:39PM
With Paul here now you've got me totally hooked. I love where this is heading, though. I'll wait for the next chapter C:

Julietds's response: That's what I was hoping for, haha. And I've just uploaded the new chapter ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 11/29/16 - 02:10PM
I hope Paul doesn't cause too much trouble for Bruce and Steve, but I love this story :D

Julietds's response: I feel kinda guilty for making him do certain things but I can't help it, he fits perfectly into the role of the bad guy!

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 11/29/16 - 01:42PM
Definitely digging this story, but I can tell Paul is gonna be trouble in the future, this is intestine for sure! Can't wait for the next chapter ;)

Julietds's response: Yup, you can bet on it! And the next chapter is up ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by Foodislife - 11/25/16 - 07:24PM
Ohhh I still love this story!

Julietds's response: And I still love your reviews for sure! More fun is coming ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by CindyDickinson - 11/24/16 - 06:59AM
Aww such a cute beginning. I'm really curious what happens next between our shy little Steve and stripper-Brucey. Very nice writing so far :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by CindyDickinson - 11/24/16 - 05:39AM
Aww such a cute beginning. I'm really curious what happens next between our shy little Steve and stripper-Brucey. Very nice writing so far :)

Julietds's response: Thank you! What can I say? Steve is the cutest subject ever. The third chapter is up btw, you can go find out now ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 11/23/16 - 09:07PM
Ohh, at first I was worried that Bruce would walk away from Steve for good, but I'm happy they're drinking together, I'm super excited for more chapters!

Julietds's response: Oh, I wouldn't let him ;) after all, it's much more fun to have Steve begging for forgiveness, isn't it?

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 11/23/16 - 06:09PM
You know what I think of this story and you know I'm waiting for more with excitement, this is gonna be fun!

Julietds's response: Yay! And you know what a bad person I am, so no spoilers will escape this time haha kidding, thanks hon :3

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by Autumn Moon - 11/23/16 - 09:02AM
Loved this one. So much. Please continue it, I'll be waiting :)

Julietds's response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you do, chapter two is already up :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Foodislife - 11/22/16 - 06:27PM
So far, I'm loving this story! I like it a lot!

Julietds's response: Thank you! More is coming soon :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by NeennE - 11/22/16 - 01:13PM
Ooooh, you finally posted it! Can't wait to see where the next few chapters will be leading, and to see the continuation, but I really do dig it so far, I'd read part of it but getting the full story is a nicer treat for sure. Also, i love how you portrayed Steve, very accurate to what's been said, so that's a plus point. Keep going! :3

Julietds's response: Oooh, I did ;) you'll be happy to know the next chapter is coming soon and the following is almost done too. I know what you're waiting for, hehe... but as I said, you'll have to wait! I'm glad you liked it so far though, thank you very much :3

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

*Flexes fingers* Let’s see if I still got this….

Hello, Junior. As demented and megalomanical as ever, and dear Lord have I missed you. His sadistic amusement when he realised James was referring to Lars was simply evil. This is going even better than he anticipated, isn’t it? He’s fucking with James’ head and he’s loving every second, and James, even in such a compromising position, can only think of Lars. And God only knows where that man is right now, while James is paying this terrible price. When Junior was stroking over James’ face, I mentally prepared myself for the horrible climax I knew was inevitable, but still, I buried my hands under my armpits and winced when I read that scene. Jesus Christ. One part that got me is when James mentally begged Junior not to get up and leave him. This guy literally just broke two of his fingers, but James still sees him as some kind of protector – relative, at least, to Chris, unfeeling hunk of meat that he is. I guess when you effuse that kind of effortless power, even those you oppress come to have some sort of sick reliance on you. Brilliantly subtle on your part. “ I'll understand if you can't resist looking at me." Is it wrong that I laughed? He’s such an asshole. Oh, I love him. And I loved (and hated, too, I don’t know how you’re your characterisation has a life of its own) him even more when the whole condom thing became apparent. He’s been planning this. Of course he has. No one’s coincidentally this perfect and methodical in their villainy.

"You don't know where the fuck his asshole's been." Another guilty, slightly bemused chuckle. How about ‘he doesn’t know where your filthy cock has been’, how about that for some perspective, Chris? Huh? The following passage, where James ruminated on Cliff, and how Chris was going to contaminate him forever, brought me rather heavily back down to earth and reminded me that this is rape, one of the worst thing you can do to someone, to a character that for all his faults I actually care about. That really sobered me up, and I felt absolutely horrible for James. The double meaning of “this is all that’s left?” was another fantastic device. Chris and James’ thoughts couldn’t be more different at this point, yet they can still be summed up quite neatly by a simple yet devastating sentence. And then, that ending…wow. What a cliffhanger. I’d forgotten how much of a fantastic writer you are. —Slaxl19, for Augustine's Ain't My Bitch

Hahaha!! I squealed.. literally. Not even sorry! Chadwick ya big horndog!! I'm sure he would just LOVE to guard our little Joshies body.. among other things. Heh.. but seriously. I need more lol —CrazyInBC, for notoffkilter's Old Hollywood
Yeah, Slash, you're really the one suffering here. Get some perspective, darling, it Axl that has to deal with lady parts. You, in kind, only have to deal with some very, very confusing feelings. And I'm loving watching you squirm ;-) They needed to have this talk. They need to have another talk, too, but baby steps and everything...it was so cute to see Axl trying to figure out the logistics of where he should stand onstage to accommodate Slash's hang-ups. I have to agree with Slash: "Even when you were a son of a bitch you were a bit of a bitch." Very well said. —Slaxl19, for envygreen's Moral of the Story

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 61,479 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

KrikkyKrikky posted in Friends made on Rockfic?: What kind of friendships have y'all made on here? I just recently found JessyUlrich's tumblr and now... Read post
Mad Andy posted in Chatting now? (Or planning to chat?) Post chat calls here.: Can't make it to chat tonight, I'm away for the weekend. Have fun though! Read post
Duke posted in A Beginner's Guide to Rush: ^ Bloody hell, I've just added 24 Rush songs to my YouTube favourites :shock: . Read post
blacksapphire posted in Yet another fanfic survey! Found on Tumblr.: General: 1. Do you read fic? Do you write fic? Yes to both 2. Favorite genre of fic? ... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 18 users online
3 Active / 1 Hidden / 14 Guests
Registered Users: DominatrixPage, greencarpet, hillevi
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004