Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 7,075 stories by 932 authors ]

Feedback

Dark Tendencies's Little Red Riding Hood and The Big Bad Wolf

Chapter 9
Feedback by Ellefstaineisreal - 02/13/18 - 02:11PM
Iím actually in love with this story, i canít wait to see what youíll write next!!

Dark Tendencies's response: Thanks! New chapter coming up soon!

Respond to this review

Feedback by BloodShred - 02/11/18 - 02:19PM
This story is beautiful, I can't wait for you to continue it, but sometimes you need time for other things. We all do. Take your time, I'll be waiting for another amazing update of this

Dark Tendencies's response: Awww thank you so much! I'll be updating soon, so stay tuned. :D

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
There is no feedback for this chapter

Chapter 7
Feedback by Megadeth6661 - 08/02/17 - 11:39PM
I read this story a while back and thought you had forgotten about it. So glad you're back! I really love your work, a very unique plot and well detailed. I can't wait till the next update!

Dark Tendencies's response: Thanks so much, love! I've been really trying to come back but school got in the way and this site wasn't letting me back in for some reason. But now you'll see frequent updates soon! :D

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
There is no feedback for this chapter

Chapter 5
Feedback by mrsjimbert - 05/07/16 - 05:03PM
At least David is OK... I wonder what happens next? :)

Dark Tendencies's response: Hehehehe you shall see later! ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by JimRoot666 - 05/07/16 - 04:24AM
Poor David, he is so naive it hurts ;) Nice chapter too, hope the next one will be here soon!

Dark Tendencies's response: Yes he is XD, and I hope I'm able to update soon! :)

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by Megatallica - 04/29/16 - 03:06PM
Wow, this sure is intense. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Dark Tendencies's response: Haha, thanks!

Respond to this review

Feedback by mrsjimbert - 04/13/16 - 06:55PM
Uh-oh! I hope David sees that isn't his granny! :o

Dark Tendencies's response: He better! But you never know! :O

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by Dayaninha - 08/05/17 - 02:30PM
Oh my god this is a version male of Grimm history so great ideia... Little Red Riding Hood?

Dark Tendencies's response: Yes ma'am! ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lumaraa95 - 04/13/16 - 07:55AM
I wonder why the wolf couldn't attack? Possible spell breaking soulmate connection? Who knows :) Great story so far, keep up the good work!

Dark Tendencies's response: Thanks! Stay tuned and you shall see!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Megatallica - 04/12/16 - 05:36PM
Your fics are just so awesome, man. I live for the updates.

Dark Tendencies's response: Thank you!!! Your reviews just make me happy!

Respond to this review

Feedback by datlollipopistkrieg - 04/10/16 - 11:41AM
I hope the grandma is Dave :D Great story!

Dark Tendencies's response: Awww thanks dear! And you'll see soon hehehehe! ;)

Respond to this review

Feedback by JimRoot666 - 04/04/16 - 01:54PM
I have a feeling that Dave is that wolf...

Dark Tendencies's response: Hehe, you'll see! ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by Megatallica - 04/01/16 - 07:28PM
You never disappoint, do you? Fanfic is great as usual. <3

Dark Tendencies's response: Ahhhhh thank you so much! ;w; And yes, I try to write the best I can!

Respond to this review

Feedback by mrsjimbert - 04/01/16 - 12:55PM
Oh dear... Junior's in trouble now!! :o

Dark Tendencies's response: Yes he is! But you shall see what happens next! :D

Respond to this review

Feedback by JimRoot666 - 04/01/16 - 10:09AM
Can't wait till next chapter!

Dark Tendencies's response: Thank you! Stay tuned!

JimRoot666's response: Oh, trust me, I will!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Mellon - 04/01/16 - 05:21AM
Very interesting. Cant wait to find out the game?!?! Im excited and scared for david xx

Dark Tendencies's response: Ohohoho you shall see! ;) And thank you!

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by BloodShred - 02/11/18 - 01:58PM
This sounds fantastic already, I can't wait to read the rest of it!

Dark Tendencies's response: Thanks, glad you like!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Dayaninha - 08/05/17 - 02:22PM
Ooooh the bad wolf is Dave :D A great unic ideia...

Dark Tendencies's response: Thanks! Glad you like!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Dread Mind - 03/31/16 - 05:30PM
Oooh, such unique idea!!)

Dark Tendencies's response: Hehe, thanks! Glad you like!

Respond to this review

Feedback by mrsjimbert - 03/31/16 - 11:55AM
Oooh... this has got me very intrigued. ;)

Dark Tendencies's response: Thanks! Do stay tuned! :D

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

I know this is really irrelevant but wow the lipstick you described is literally my exact favorite color. Can I have Elenaís number to find out which brand/color it is pls??? 💋💋💋 Buuuut on a more serious note WOW FUCKING WOW I CANíT. THIS IS EVERYTHING. THIS RIGHT HERE IS WHAT I COME ON THIS SITE FOR. I canít even begin to describe how amazingly hot this is and as always you also manage to make it super sweet and adorable and funny and jUST THEM. This is them. It just is. You ALWAYS write them so perfectly ugh my feels are killing me. Also I live for Richie eating Jon out and with the whole girl-aspect of it and how you described it as being like Richie was eating pussy IíM D E D. DED. Itís so perfect oh my god. 🔥🔥🔥 Also ofc Jon needs to mark and protect his territory, eh? 😏 Having that fine dick all to himself, who can blame him? Lucky bitch... Jk ily Jonny-babe 💖👅💕 (I apologize I couldnít muster up a more coherent/constructive review beyond what Iíve already said earlier... This fic just does that to me.) How do you manage to pour all my Jovi kinks into one work of absolute art like this I donít even understand lmao Iíll be rereading this masterpiece over and over for all eternity 💖🔥 —bassgirl, for lyndysambora's Crash
Love this fic! And hoping for some Jerry/Layne with Jerry on top as it continues ;) —Mjaltbrand, for pearljammed's Ache
Iím so confused and seriously ďbunny foo fooĒ .. now Iím gunna have that bloody rhyme in my head 😩. Iíll have to read it again methinks 🤨
CrazyInBC, for Sailorhathor's Don't Open That Door

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 67,521 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Sgt Leppard posted in Three things that made you happy today: Finally got into an art mood and decided to draw Def Leppard as Voltron Paladins! finished and I... Read post
Sailorhathor posted in Foo Fighters Gallery: You're practically feeding the plot bunny, here. That's the perfect cast. Dave really looks like a g... Read post
Augustine posted in Add Great White: Fixed! Thanks for the heads up. Read post
Augustine posted in Biffno 2018: sign up here!: Awesome! Thank you for signing up. :D Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 10 users online
3 Active / 0 Hidden / 7 Guests
Registered Users: 1Lionhearted0, fairy11, rainbowpain
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004