Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,264 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's Colors of Sunrise

Chapter 9
Feedback by Mellon - 02/05/15 - 02:41PM
Clap clap clap clap. This is so amazing, izzy n slash are too cute

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 02/05/15 - 12:28PM
Oh my god that was perfect! Yes that explains so fucking much! God it's like so believable! I'm in awe!

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by beatvegan - 02/02/15 - 01:08PM
Love this. I like seeing the past. Can't wait for pt.2

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 02/01/15 - 06:48PM
ohhhh that was great. Lafayette sounds just like where I live lol. cant wait for pt 2

slashsgirl's response: I modeled it on the town where I grew up and where my parents still live. Do you that down there (south west VA, about 20 min. from WVA) the churches are still segregated? I could get away with nothing as a teenager, my mom even taught English in my hs! I got the hell out of there the day after hs graduation and never looked back. Now I like going to visit but don't ever want to live there again! Glad you enjoyed it!

sgSixx's response: and i though texas was backwoods lol

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by beatvegan - 02/01/15 - 10:52AM
Oh my!!! Who ever thought kissing could be so hot!!!

slashsgirl's response: Glad you're still enjoying it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 02/01/15 - 10:42AM
that was really nice but can izzy stop fucking long enough to tell me about axl lol

slashsgirl's response: Izzy can never stop fucking! Lol! I needed the transition chapter; he can't just randomly start thinking, he has to switch from using one head to the other one first! :) It's up my love and part two of it is coming!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 02/01/15 - 05:25AM
Aww these two are so sweet. This was a pretty hot chapter, loved thr description of the kisses.

slashsgirl's response: Thanks! He could only try those lips out one time so he couldn't let go!

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by BlackoutRose - 01/27/15 - 12:46AM
This was so powerful... oh wow...

slashsgirl's response: Thanks!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Mellon - 01/26/15 - 10:40PM
I have read this fic from the start and i really hate Axl for what he has done. Slash didnt diserve that that shit. God i hate him so much!! Sash n Izzy are amazing together i wish he would just fucking axcept it!!!! I sortov feel bad for not Sympathising with him, but hes such a dick

slashsgirl's response: I have a love/hate thing with Axl. I love his voice and his anger but he's such a jerk sometimes! I cannot call him crazy bc then I would have to call myself crazy; I get him but I just don't like him.

Mellon's response: That is axactly the way i feel about him too! Hes cool in the sense hes talented and quite inteligent, ill admitt he used to be atractive and yeah his voice is awesome but he can be a total dick! Its like im stuck between live and hate with him. Haha

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 01/26/15 - 09:31PM
Wow major feels on that one. Need a chapter where he reflects back on him and izzy

slashsgirl's response: Mmm but he never really had anything with Izzy; he didn't want it until Izzy didn't want him.

slashsgirl's response: But you know, maybe I'll give Izzy that chapter since he was the one who had the feelings to begin with...

sgSixx's response: i think it would be an important bit of insight

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by beatvegan - 01/10/15 - 01:24AM
Axl is a fucking lunatic!

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by sgSixx - 01/09/15 - 10:30PM
N Y M P H O S

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 01/08/15 - 02:24PM
Again, I love all the dimension you've added to this story with multiple pov of the same scene and each and every pov is just as heartbreaking. :/

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by beatvegan - 01/08/15 - 10:20AM
Threesome? Hahaha. Iz is so sweet with Slash.

slashsgirl's response: Funny you should say that...now I've got to find the file on my computer!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 01/08/15 - 04:04AM
Aw Duff really is a romantic. Its nice to get an outsiders persective on Izzy and Slash too

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by sgSixx - 12/29/14 - 12:20PM
Wow. LONG. But it plays out like a movie in my head. Too bad I can't click and drag some of that shit lol.

slashsgirl's response: You like it? Not too cheesy? Not too mushy?

sgSixx's response: No it's very detailed, I can picture it.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 12/29/14 - 03:55AM
So sweet again yet incredibly hot. Its been a long road for them both but, finally things are truly mending.

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 12/29/14 - 03:22AM
Is it weird that a chapter full of so much hotness can also be incredibly sweet? Loved this chapter, very well done.

slashsgirl's response: No it's not weird they are sweet together!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Acillatem - 12/23/14 - 10:26PM
Yay! A great chapter. Poor Slash. But I like how patient Izzy is with him. And a happy chapter!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 12/23/14 - 11:32AM
Wow! IZ is one hell of a gift giver aint he?

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Duff is a frigging saint! But I really did like this story! Got me frustrated and giggly and sad.. well done! —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
Not below the bell? That relationship won't work i'm telling ya (kidding) Too bad the story had to end :( What it's your other story about? —anonima, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
My poor Duffy :( —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,628 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Augustine posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: For those of you who've inquired so far... :D Sign-ups will open on February 1st (see forthc... Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 25 users online
5 Active / 2 Hidden / 18 Guests
Registered Users: axlsveta, brandy8191, ClarMadBeatles, niguang1, therealgloria
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004