Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,263 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's It's Always Darkest Before the Dawn

Chapter 11
Feedback by sgSixx - 12/19/14 - 09:34AM
wow. They really love each other. Izzy needs to fucking go at it with Axl again!!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 12/16/14 - 03:11AM
These two are almost unbearably aweet together. Yeah they have a lot of stuff to work through but its hard not to have faith in them when they are ao in love.

slashsgirl's response: I can't stand having them apart but there's still a lot more of this to come!

Respond to this review


Chapter 10
Feedback by sgSixx - 12/01/14 - 10:02AM
Wow Slash is really fucking conflicted ain't he?

slashsgirl's response: My poor Slash is having a hard time!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/30/14 - 04:34AM
Slash feeling the way he does is completely understandable. He is bound to be feeling betrayed in some fashion after Izzy just shut him out after one little mistake and it will probably continue to raise its head for him. I just hope its not something thats going come between them in the end.

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/24/14 - 04:58PM
those greedy fuckers.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/24/14 - 03:35PM
This review has been removed by the author of the fic.

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/24/14 - 02:07PM
Yesssssssss!!!! Haha.

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/24/14 - 11:14AM
Wow. I must say you are quite good with the whole post rape emotions in Slash. Good job.

slashsgirl's response: You know I've been working on this story for almost a year right? So I hope it captures something well! Thanks babe!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Acillatem - 11/23/14 - 09:50PM
Yay! Glad they are improving.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/23/14 - 03:57PM
Its great to see Slash healing so well. Yeah it will be a long road for him but he's not alone.

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by Acillatem - 11/23/14 - 09:48PM
No! No more drama! Happy times! Sexy times. For a bit now . . .

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/21/14 - 04:26PM
They are perfect together and i love the fact that Duff is totally a fanboy of them.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/21/14 - 03:11PM
back to blissfully happy again. I miss the drama.

slashsgirl's response: No!

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/20/14 - 06:22PM
So sweet :) they are so good to each other when they're not letting Axl get between them.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/20/14 - 04:34PM
This is absolutely gorgeous. They are just so sweet together.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/20/14 - 02:17PM
aweeeee. gushy and sweet

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/18/14 - 06:40PM
I love this story! I've how you write it from everyone's pov. It's cool seeing the same scene in everyone's eyes to get their perspective on it. Izzy is taking care of Slash how Slash took care of him when he had pneumonia. Poor Slash, man, I hope he can figure out how to deal. Still think Axl needs to die lol. I dunno why, but people getting hurt is like my biggest fetish, so please continue :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/18/14 - 06:11PM
Gosh, this is heavy stuff. Izzy is such a good guy with the paitence of a saint.

slashsgirl's response: Heavy it is; but life is heavy.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/18/14 - 05:24PM
wow, Izzy makes a good nurse aid.

slashsgirl's response: Izzy got a good nurse maid now he has to be one. He'll get his dick sucked eventually, just wait!

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/17/14 - 06:54PM
All I can do is smile :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/17/14 - 06:35PM
I just love these two to bits. They are so sweet together

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/17/14 - 06:30PM
Perfect

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/17/14 - 10:54AM
HA HA HA!!!! Motherfucker! Yes! That's the shit I'M TALKING ABOUT!

slashsgirl's response: Good! Glad you enjoyed your request being brought to life!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/17/14 - 09:45AM
I love how Izzy took care of Slash, and as much as I wish Diff would have let Izzy kill Axl, I'm glad Izzy was the one that did the job.

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/17/14 - 04:48AM
Awesome. Love their little revenge plan :)

slashsgirl's response: Meh, it's ok. It's not enough you know?

Lisbeth Laufeyson's response: Not enough? What else could they do to him that wouldn't stoop them to his level? Personally i think it was genius :)

slashsgirl's response: They couldn't do anything else without stooping to his level but still, for all the shit Axl's done to them it will never be enough.

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/16/14 - 06:12PM
Kill Axl!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/16/14 - 05:56PM
Gah i feel like i could cry :( poor Slash.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/16/14 - 04:19PM
izzy HAS to beat the SHIT out of Axl...PLEEEEEAAAAASSSSSEEEEE!!!

slashsgirl's response: I will consider letting Izzy join Duff in that little venture...

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/18/14 - 11:41PM
I can just reread this story (and all stories in the series) over and over and over and over :)

slashsgirl's response: Thanks! I never mind rereading stuff; mine or anyone else's! Glad to know you enjoy them though!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 11/16/14 - 05:46PM
Poor Slash, man that was dark. I hope Duff gives Axl what he deserves.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/16/14 - 04:07PM
Izzy should have stuck around and beat the everloving fuck out of axl

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/16/14 - 10:04AM
Poor fucking Slash! And hooray for Duff coming to the rescue! I hope Axl gets the shit kicked out of him. Yay Izzy <3

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

I really like those cute little stories you write. I'll be happy to read more of them, or even a longer one-shot —Another Brick In The Wall, for Oppie Mocha's Cream Pie
I love this fic!! '...And I donít know how you do it but you mess things up even when youíre not doing anything!' Lol. I would pay for see Axl's face on that!! ;) —Maga, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
I read this all in one sitting, and I love it. =3 This is amazing, gold. —Oppie Mocha, for QuirkHamlet's It's complicated

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,574 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

midnight_moonlight posted in Three things that made you happy today: People, that march was fucking glorious! Favourite moment: When the older lady behind the group ... Read post
Highway Joe posted in 2Cellos: Cellos. Fuck yeah. Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Three things that made you go hmmm...: Crying on the phone right now, calling Papa. Platelets are up to 14 at the moment, but they keep "y... Read post
emmekappa posted in Random things: I used my brand new MK Mobile to go to a Megadeth Tribute. The band is great, actually! I'm happy t... Read post
>> More discussions
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004