Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,264 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's Where There is a Flame Someone's Bound to Get Burned

Chapter 8
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/16/14 - 01:29PM
Poor slash

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/16/14 - 01:50AM
I'm crying now :( thanks

slashsgirl's response: You're welcome! ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/15/14 - 05:57PM
God this story is fucking torture! Make them better soon please! I don't know how much more they can take. I don't know how much more I can take! I feel just as wrecked as them.

slashsgirl's response: You want to feel wrecked try writing them this way; it's killing me! I hate what I'm doing to them!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 11/15/14 - 05:09PM
oh yes yes yes!!!!Awesome job. I'm loving it.

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/15/14 - 01:06PM
great job. more drma

slashsgirl's response: It's coming my dear! These chapters are hard for me because I want them to seem distorted, disoriented, just fucked up you know? So I don't feel like I'm writing well. Glad you are enjoying it though! Another chapter going up here in a second!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/15/14 - 12:31PM
This one gave me the feels :( I want to cry for Slash, but he's letting that shit happen to him.

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/15/14 - 01:03PM
yes i like how you indulge him in smack. sooooo good girl. i really like your drama side

slashsgirl's response: Well you know, I figure that's what he would be up to! Everyone needs their indulgences!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/14/14 - 08:52PM
Can Duff please kill Axl for these two? This hurts so much.

slashsgirl's response: It does hurt. It's going to hurt more. We need some more GNR fic from you, write something soon please?

beatvegan's response: Haha I haven't written any GNR before, but I just started one :) coincidentally, it also involves a concussion

slashsgirl's response: I swear I read something you wrote and I liked it. But I went back and looked and you're right, only one story it looks like!

beatvegan's response: I had a story about Taylor Hawkins and Brandon Bpyd but took it down while I'm working on it

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/14/14 - 01:41PM
ohhhhhhhh! Perfect. Damn Iz is quite the scrapper. Where's Axl? You do dramatic quite well! I loved it. More more more drama!!!

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/13/14 - 08:17PM
oh god this was awesome!!!! And finally!!!Yeaaaaa for drama!!!

slashsgirl's response: My poor boys, they have no idea what's coming for them!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/13/14 - 06:33PM
NO! That little redheaded fucker!

slashsgirl's response: I warned you guys that it was coming. I just told SgSixx that they will be fixed, but not for a long time.

beatvegan's response: I knew it was coming, I was just hoping it was all talk lol. Poor Slash :/

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by sgSixx - 11/06/14 - 01:53PM
I needed that chapter. It was funny. Nothing like a little Slizzy for breakfast

slashsgirl's response: Nothing like a little Slizzy any time of the day! Did you like the title of my chapter? It's all anyone wants to know anyway!

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/29/14 - 06:56PM
This was really great! only thing...alcohol kills antibiotics. So looking forward to your next Slizzy installment

slashsgirl's response: I have to go back and look, was he drinking while he was sick? He may have been...

sgSixx's response: he seemed to be drinking. But it's still going great

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

We have a chapter in our story called No Sleep Til Brooklyn, it's the one where Duff stays up for days on coke watching over Slash bc he's afraid the terror twins will get him; which they did, just not then. What are you plotting to get them back in their own bodies my dear? —slashsgirl, for sgSixx's A Little Soul Swap
Duff is a frigging saint! But I really did like this story! Got me frustrated and giggly and sad.. well done! —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
Not below the bell? That relationship won't work i'm telling ya (kidding) Too bad the story had to end :( What it's your other story about?
anonima, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,629 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Augustine posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: For those of you who've inquired so far... :D Sign-ups will open on February 1st (see forthc... Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 27 users online
10 Active / 0 Hidden / 17 Guests
Registered Users: ClarMadBeatles, Deathtoallbutmetal, farewelltokings, fictionreader1, JensenHet, Kill The King, lightmyfirewildchild, MotleyCrueMetallica, NWesternRockAddict, Scumblequeen
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004