Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,264 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's A Brick Wall and an Angry Redhead

Chapter 13
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/22/14 - 07:51PM
Oh i loved that chapter. Love me some depressed Izzzy! Very good!!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 10/22/14 - 04:06PM
My poor Izzy :/ and poor Slash. He is so sweet. I hope Iz isn't dying or something haha. Why is he so sick?

slashsgirl's response: You'll just have to wait and see! But it will be a new story.

Respond to this review


Chapter 12
Feedback by beatvegan - 10/18/14 - 02:06PM
Wow, this is the biggest temper tantrum I've ever seen Axl throw haha. "But what about ME?!" I could just see him jumping up and down like a little kid. Just leave them the fuck alone, get over yourself Axl...I know that's not gonna happen :( Izzy and Slash are so cute in this fic. It's my favorite one with the two of them and I'm upset because deep down I know Axl is gonna fuck it up for them.

slashsgirl's response: He's going to fuck it up big time. Honestly I've written the second part of the story but bc I like them together so much and it upsets ME that Axl's going to fuck it up I'm having a hard time filling in the middle!

beatvegan's response: Well then don't lol

slashsgirl's response: No, it has to happen otherwise I've wasted hours of my time! Plus without drama what would there be to write about?

Respond to this review

Feedback by idiot - 10/18/14 - 01:48AM
I love this story!I love how cute and loving Izzy and Slash are! And I love Slash himself hah :D <3 And Axl...he might act like an asshole but I'm sorry for him :( Poor kid...And by the way what's with Izzy's scars!? NOW HURRY UP GIRL I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 10/17/14 - 09:07PM
Best chapter yet! Tell him AXL! Show him AXL! great job. just don't take so long with the next chapter

slashsgirl's response: I'm writing it right now!

Respond to this review


Chapter 11
Feedback by beatvegan - 10/13/14 - 01:30AM
One of the hottest things I've ever read on here! Can't wait to see what Axl tries next!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 10/13/14 - 01:15AM
yeaaaaa they survived their first fight. Axl have a plan B?

slashsgirl's response: Oh he has a plan B!

Respond to this review


Chapter 10
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/06/14 - 11:30PM
ahhhhhh now im floating in an opiate cloud. I loved the drama in this one. cameras be damned. great great chapter.

slashsgirl's response: You think? I think it's a little all over the place but so was Slash's state of mind. An opiate cloud, inspiration to writers everywhere!

Respond to this review


Chapter 9
Feedback by idiot - 10/05/14 - 02:33AM
AAA! Awesome! *_* I cant wait to see what's gonna happen. Update soon plss! great story :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 10/04/14 - 10:56PM
You're an evil fucker, Axl! Poor Slash! It's not his fault Iz! I don't see how Axl's plan could possibly work....hypothetically, even if he does get Slash to sleep with him and Izzy finds out, why would he possibly think Izzy would want to BE with him?! I am super curious what the Toxic Twins are gonna do :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 10/04/14 - 10:09PM
OMG This was so clever and sneaky. You go Axl!

Respond to this review


Chapter 8
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/04/14 - 06:24PM
I enjoyed their dialog a lot. So cute and playful. Great job.

Respond to this review

Feedback by lali - 10/04/14 - 02:16PM
Gliberry globerry gloop! thats all i can say right now..

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 10/04/14 - 01:47PM
That was simultaneously hot and adorable. They are so fucking cute together. I love when Izzy calls him baby doll. Stay the fuck away from them Axl!

Respond to this review


Chapter 7
Feedback by beatvegan - 10/02/14 - 11:10PM
Damn Axl is an evil fucker. It's called psychopath Axl, you are a psychopath. Poor Iz. This is my favorite Slizzy story. Hasn't he been through enough pain?

slashsgirl's response: Glad you like it! Total psychopath, it gets worse. I've been writing this for a long time so I know where it's going and this is only the beginning!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 10/02/14 - 11:04PM
oh Axl.a very inspiring chapter for what I must do with Axl in my own story. And I must say I love all the torture you're putting them through. It's raining like hell over Texas, my internet comes and goes. But finally I got to read this. eagerly waiting for more.

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/02/14 - 12:25PM
oh please oh please make Axl a psycho stalker!

slashsgirl's response: It's coming but he's not stalking Izzy...

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 10/01/14 - 11:48PM
Had the song playing in the background. This chapter was so beautiful. I love your Slizzy :)

slashsgirl's response: Thank you! I love that song too and I love these two together!

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/02/14 - 11:31AM
so thats what went down with Axl and Izzy huh?

Respond to this review

Feedback by idiot - 09/27/14 - 08:55AM
exciting, thrilling, sad, hot, sweet, so fucking great! ;)

slashsgirl's response: Next chapter going up now!

Respond to this review

Feedback by idiot - 09/27/14 - 08:53AM
exciting, thrilling, sad, hot, sweet, so fucking great! ;)

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by beatvegan - 11/26/14 - 10:21AM
I forgot how sweet and hot they were for each other before Axl fucked everything up. Makes the new chapters even more sad to read.

slashsgirl's response: :( Yeah, destroyed innocence.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 10/02/14 - 11:18AM
being in his body gets me inside his heart...fucking beautiful sentence

slashsgirl's response: Thanks! Totally true though too sometimes.

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/02/14 - 11:04AM
awe how domesticated the boys are

slashsgirl's response: I like that side of them, they are cute that way and I liked the idea of Duff bossing them around and totally into his cleaning, I should have put him in a little pink apron though!

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by sgSixx - 10/02/14 - 10:46AM
YES! love how Izzy told Axl off. Im dying to know the little secret saga he hasnt told slash. i hope it is in the next chapter!

slashsgirl's response: The secret was in the first part of the story when Izzy was talking about Nikki...:)

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 09/25/14 - 04:32AM
I love that this isn't Izzy/Axl. Slizzy is awesome haha. They're so cute together in an unexpected way. Great story, can't wait to read more!

Respond to this review

Feedback by flower_car - 09/24/14 - 08:28PM
I really like the idea of Izzy and Axl fighting. I know facts are not important when writing, but they say that the fought a lot. And I can see them fighting and making up with a good sex night. Do You think we could see some of that? And how would Slash react to that? It'll be a great plot!

slashsgirl's response: Mmm...not sure it's going in that direction!

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by idiot - 09/23/14 - 08:35AM
Haha, the end! XD Can't wait to see what's gonna happen! It was fucking hot btw :3

Respond to this review

Feedback by lali - 09/23/14 - 01:51AM
Holy mother of God, you have no mercy..

Respond to this review

Feedback by Acillatem - 09/22/14 - 10:58PM
Wow. Love this continuation. Can't wait for Slash to tell Izzy he's beautiful today :D No way in he'll Axl will be able to get between that. Other things though . . .

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 09/22/14 - 10:49PM
wow. ok. excuse me please I have to go wake up my husband and pretend he is Izzy.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 09/22/14 - 10:49PM
wow. ok. excuse me please I have to go wake up my husband and pretend he is Izzy.

slashsgirl's response: You need an Izzy hat for that!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 09/22/14 - 10:23PM
This was so hot! I love it when Izzy is in charge! Fuck, can't wait to read what's gonna happen next. Axl's rage is funny :)

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Duff is a frigging saint! But I really did like this story! Got me frustrated and giggly and sad.. well done! —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
Not below the bell? That relationship won't work i'm telling ya (kidding) Too bad the story had to end :( What it's your other story about? —anonima, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
My poor Duffy :( —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,628 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Augustine posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: For those of you who've inquired so far... :D Sign-ups will open on February 1st (see forthc... Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 18 users online
5 Active / 2 Hidden / 11 Guests
Registered Users: Autumn Moon, brandy8191, farewelltokings, Riguel*2000, therealgloria
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004