Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,263 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's You're Like Heroin To Me

Chapter 7
Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 09/02/14 - 02:11AM
I love the way they can joke around with each other. Its super cute.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 09/01/14 - 09:17PM
i swear! Slizzy is rotting my teeth out with sweetness

slashsgirl's response: Loving the use of my new couple combo word! Slizzy was a fabulous idea! :p

Respond to this review


Chapter 6
Feedback by Acillatem - 08/30/14 - 06:01PM
I just wanted to say that I really love this series. The end. It's sweet and hot.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 08/29/14 - 11:57PM
My Izzy had better feel loved!

slashsgirl's response: Your Izzy is very loved, both by me and Slash, and you! Your Nikki...well...I needed a villian!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 08/29/14 - 05:34PM
Aw, so sweet. Slash is so caring.

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 08/28/14 - 12:18AM
Poor Izzy. I just wanna hug him and make him feel better but he has Slash to do that, so its all good :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 08/27/14 - 09:44PM
Beautiful!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 08/27/14 - 09:24PM
JESUS CHRIST! Fucking YES! Slashgirl gets the award for her portrayal of the sickest most evil Nikki Sixx I have ever read!!! Excellent job!!!!!

slashsgirl's response: I know you love your Nikki so a huge thanks from me for the review!

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 08/27/14 - 07:23PM
They are so hot together hehe. I have a little soft spot for Slash and your fic is making me like him even more.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 08/27/14 - 12:35AM
nimphos!!!

slashsgirl's response: nymphos they are!

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 08/27/14 - 07:13PM
Oh my god! This is unbelievably hot.

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 08/27/14 - 12:18AM
wow I wish i could write a sex scene that long. I actually hate writing them. great job!

slashsgirl's response: I used to hate writing them now it doesn't really phase me. I never wrote them until I started posting on this board though!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 08/26/14 - 11:24PM
I love this story...I was half expecting Duff to walk in on them haha... I really hope Izzy doesn't get hurt :/

Respond to this review


Chapter 2
Feedback by sgSixx - 08/26/14 - 08:25PM
oh yeaaaah! A happy update to see.

slashsgirl's response: Thanks girl!

Respond to this review


Chapter 1
Feedback by Nexus - 05/28/15 - 04:02PM
Consider my Slizzy cherry popped! I had a whale of a time with this chapter and really enjoyed Slash's gentle nature here. You write smut exceptionally well and I loved the way Slash turned things around towards the end and taught Izzy a thing or two (or three). Something about his ambivalence toward Izzy's prevailing sexual nature also rang true; I also see Izzy as being quite edgy and partial to pain. Very much looking forward to the next chapters! Lovely work.

slashsgirl's response: Thanks! It goes in a series the order is: 1. You're like heroin to me 2. A Brick Wall and an Angry Redhead 3. Where there is a flame someone's bound to get burned 4. It's always darkest before the dawn 5. Colors of sunrise It's not finished really and I'll warn you that it goes from a sweet, innocent place to a very dark one and yes,I make Axl the villain but I also try and get a back story in there from Axl's pov too. I know where it's going to end up eventually when get back to it; I have a new chapter written that I need to put the finishing touches on but I've been so busy with the story Sixx and I are writing that I haven't done it yet. I hope you read the whole thing and enjoy it. Parts of it broke my heart to write and where it's going to have to go is going to break it further b ut in the end it will be fine. When are you going to put up some more F&L?

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 11/24/14 - 11:55PM
Just reread this story again haha. Now the pain Axl has inflicted on Slash makes me even more upset. Slash tells Izzy from the beginning he isn't into pain :/

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 08/27/14 - 06:54PM
I remember reading this ages ago and its as hot as ever! Love this so much.

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 08/26/14 - 10:23PM
God, I forgot how hot this story is! Thanks!!!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 08/26/14 - 10:23PM
God, I forgot how hot this story is! Thanks!!!

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Oh dear😱 i'm dying, well not dying but this was so fsjsjsjjk 🤗 love it, maybe with Izzy's help can get over Stephen's memories. Btw it was funny the threesome idea 😂 —anonima, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
I love this! It's really cute :3 I find it quite sad that het stories never get as much love as slash :( —namelessgirl, for FirstComeFirstStaked's The Perfect Shot
Oh boy!! So this is Izzy's decision? This was beautiful! —Marys, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,577 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Highway Joe posted in Three things that made you go hmmm...: ^ Sending good vibes to your grandpa--and even to the doctors. That is a very tough call regarding s... Read post
Highway Joe posted in Three things that made you happy today: ^ Forgot to take photos. I got so caught up in the whole thing, I just kept looking around and smili... Read post
Highway Joe posted in 2Cellos: Cellos. Fuck yeah. ETA: Not sure who wins in the Break Your Heart category of instruments: Pia... Read post
emmekappa posted in Random things: I used my brand new MK Mobile to go to a Megadeth Tribute. The band is great, actually! I'm happy t... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 16 users online
5 Active / 0 Hidden / 11 Guests
Registered Users: Hansammet, Marys, Monsterzebra666, myavengedromance, namelessgirl
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004