Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,265 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's Escaping Snakes
Feedback by Moon - 12/20/15 - 05:11PM
Great description of spontaneous sex, while being still sleepy :D Im not really into Izzy/Slash, but that was damn hot! :D Great done :)

slashsgirl's response: Well thank you! Slizzy is my otp :) Glad you enjoyed it!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Nexus - 09/09/14 - 05:00PM
Sweltering hot. "Now behave or Ill leave you here and go jerk off in the shower". Yes, sir! Never thought I'd read this pairing but Slash is growing on me.

slashsgirl's response: Slash is hot! I've been hopelessly in love with him forever!

Respond to this review

Feedback by idiot - 08/18/14 - 02:46PM
That was amazing ! Love your writing ^__^

slashsgirl's response: Thanks!

Respond to this review

Feedback by lali - 08/18/14 - 12:01PM
Lord have mercy..Slash is Slash and my way your way everything goes.. xxx

slashsgirl's response: I love Slash and in 3 weeks I will be watching him from the 7th row at one of his shows w/ Aerosmith!

lali's response: YOU LUCKY MOTHERFUCKER!GO GO GO!

slashsgirl's response: I'm so totally psyched!

Respond to this review

Feedback by beatvegan - 08/18/14 - 09:30AM
That was one of the hottest things I've read on here!

slashsgirl's response: Slash and Izzy make me hot!

Respond to this review

Feedback by Lisbeth Laufeyson - 08/18/14 - 02:24AM
This is really good. I dont have a particular fave pairing in guns n roses but im liking this one :)

slashsgirl's response: They are my favorite together!

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashsgirl - 08/18/14 - 01:26AM
You know I love Slash and Izzy together, I told you it's my weakness!

Respond to this review

Feedback by sgSixx - 08/18/14 - 12:44AM
thanks for writing something with izzy

slashsgirl's response: I have 7th row tickets to the Slash/Aerosmith show in DC in three weeks!

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

Oh, i loved watching drunk Steve embarrassing himself- stumbling and mumbling...cause it's the cutest thing ever. I nearly died! Letting those feelings get out...not sure if it's good for him or not, he's now more vulnerable than ever and i hope the kiss was a good sign! Loved this chapter. —cjh9591, for NeennE's First Kiss
It had to be that, right? Now Trevor knows... What is he going to do about it? I'm sure he's going to think Mike is joking around! —Riguel*2000, for MotleyCrueMetallica's Pink Cigarette
'Nikki is turning into a human being'line killed me. —Gayana, for sgSixx's A Little Soul Swap

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,641 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Highway Joe posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: I might join the fray as well. Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 18 users online
4 Active / 0 Hidden / 14 Guests
Registered Users: iamrio, NeennE, Nono, TurboLover
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004