Post a story!
Rockfic — Band fiction that rocks [ with 6,264 stories by 853 authors ]

Feedback

slashsgirl's Tour From Hell

Chapter 6
Feedback by StoneDiamond - 05/06/14 - 02:18PM
So far so good, I love it! You really have a good idea here, you should also check out my story Lost In Paradise! I would love to see what people think about it! Continue with the story :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashmulattopenis - 03/13/14 - 12:07PM
Aw beautiful!!!! Cute Axl in this one, and Izzy getting what he wants! I loved it:3

Respond to this review


Chapter 5
Feedback by slashmulattopenis - 03/06/14 - 01:06PM
Well i have to say that i like a lot that they are going on tour, it's exciting to me: Flights, hotels, gigs... And with fucking Gnr! Ahahahahha Beautifully written as always, and lovely love-making. <3

Respond to this review


Chapter 4
Feedback by Mika_olsson - 08/26/14 - 04:44AM
Love your stories !

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashmulattopenis - 03/01/14 - 09:44AM
Wow! This chapter makes the story deeper, with a lot of feelings, and when Erin tells the Aerosmith/Broken Arm thing... And the sex part it's so hot omg<3

slashmulattopenis's response: I've read it some more times. I can't describe with words how much i like it! *-*

slashsgirl's response: Glad you're enjoying it. One day I'm going to figure out how to get in touch with the real Slash! But until then I'll just keep writing! Glad you are enjoying it, working on another chapter!

Respond to this review


Chapter 3
There is no feedback for this chapter

Chapter 2
There is no feedback for this chapter

Chapter 1
Feedback by rockqueen - 11/20/14 - 10:25AM
Never imagined Slash and Erin as a couple but you made it so believable. Hope you continue with this fic, I'd like to read more about them.

slashsgirl's response: I've actually been working on it, but Slash and Izzy have been occupying my time as of late!

Respond to this review

Feedback by FirstComeFirstStaked - 02/28/14 - 06:35PM
Wow!!! Dude! This was awesome!! :)

slashsgirl's response: Thanks! It's not done yet! There are several more parts to this story click on my name and you can read them all. Starts with "I saw the world spin beneath you"

FirstComeFirstStaked's response: Oh yeah, I've already read those!! :) they are all really good as well :)

Respond to this review

Feedback by Banditkiss - 02/23/14 - 07:58PM
Very nice!

Respond to this review

Feedback by slashmulattopenis - 02/23/14 - 03:03PM
MOTHER OF GOD *ovaries exploding* Thank you for going on :')

slashsgirl's response: Yeah the story needed a sex scene. There's an Izzy/Axl scene coming too. Thanks for always reviewing

Respond to this review


Quickmenu


Login
Register (it's free!)

Latest Reviews

We have a chapter in our story called No Sleep Til Brooklyn, it's the one where Duff stays up for days on coke watching over Slash bc he's afraid the terror twins will get him; which they did, just not then. What are you plotting to get them back in their own bodies my dear? —slashsgirl, for sgSixx's A Little Soul Swap
Duff is a frigging saint! But I really did like this story! Got me frustrated and giggly and sad.. well done! —CrazyInBC, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)
Not below the bell? That relationship won't work i'm telling ya (kidding) Too bad the story had to end :( What it's your other story about?
anonima, for Riguel*2000's SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@*ked Up)

>> More reviews

(Readers have left 60,629 reviews.)

Latest Discussions

Augustine posted in It's not too early to start thinking about Biffno!: For those of you who've inquired so far... :D Sign-ups will open on February 1st (see forthc... Read post
AFieldWithoutAName posted in Jerry Cantrell Appreciation/Picture Thread: There is something quite pornographic about that neck. :shock: Read post
NWesternRockAddict posted in Random things: Nearly had a heart attack today... :shock: My mother didn't lock her phone before going out for a... Read post
midnight_moonlight posted in Out on a Limb: That would be awesome, thank you! Don't know when I'll get a chance to try and make it work but I'll... Read post
>> More discussions

Users Online

There are 28 users online
10 Active / 1 Hidden / 17 Guests
Registered Users: ClarMadBeatles, Deathtoallbutmetal, farewelltokings, fictionreader1, JensenHet, Kill The King, lightmyfirewildchild, MotleyCrueMetallica, NWesternRockAddict, Scumblequeen
> Find a user
(Sorry; sidebar's off again due to server overload.)
© Rockfic.com, since 2004. Rockfic.com is in no way associated with any band listed on this website. Rockfic.com is entertainment. All stories contained on this site are fictional, which means that while the characters may be loosely based on the public personas of real people, the stories themselves are completely ungrounded from reality and are in no way meant to reflect the private lives, actual practices, or activities of any persons named. Rockfic.com will remove a work of fiction if an individual named within requests its removal. If you have any questions or problems, contact admin@rockfic.com
Copyright Notice
All content on this site is copyright of its respective author. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.
Terms of Service.
Band fiction that rocks, since 2004